Aller directement au contenu
5 stars studio in Palermo ,new
5 stars studio in Palermo ,new
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

New building with studios for termporary rent located in Palermo, Acunia de Figueroa 1366 between Gorriti and Cabrera/4d
All the apartments in th building are for temporary rent.
In addition we don't charge comission.
Studios 44 sqft (up to 3 persons) USS 880 a month and US$ 440 weekly
Studios 40 sqft (up to 2 persons) US$ 800 a month and US$ 400 weekly
Deposit: 1/2 month for 1 month and 1 month for more. Half a week for a weekly rent.
All the appartments have:
wi-fi high speed (30 megas),microwave,fully equiped kitchen, linens and towels, safe box, air conditining, fridge, LCD TV, desk, security cams
Plenty of light, nice view, quiet, safe.
Located 1 block from Honduras, 1 block from Av Cordoba, 4 from Coronel Diaz, and 7 from Santa Fe Av.
2 blocks from a very important Supermarket and a half block from a smoller one.
You have several bars and restaurant in the area.
4 blocks from Universidad de Palermo
Phonenumber (phone number hidden) ,ask for Claudia or send a messag by ,(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN),
one bathroom,
Amenities: solarium, barbicue,laundry,gym
All included (taxes,electricity,expenses, gas,water)
2 cleaning are included (when you enter and when you leave)
If you want a weekly cleaning the cost is US$ 20 each on

---------IMPORTANT: notes on payment---------

When you inquire about dates, all fees and expenses are included in the total price except for airbnb's 10% fee.

The AirBnB payment system is secure and supports several payment methods, pay pal, credit cards and even foreign currencies.

As a safety feature, AirBnB holds your payment until 24 hours after you check in before transferring it to your host. This gives you time to arrive at the listing and make sure that everything is as expected.

Deposits are kept after 2 days guests check out; given that there are no damages incurred or house rules broken the deposit will be returned in full.

Équipements
Salle de sport
Pour familles/enfants
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil
Règlement intérieur

You can find all the rules and information in a file at the apartment
check in 3 pm
chck to 12 noon
You can leave your luggage and come back in order to pick up it ,if you need it

Annulations

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alix
juillet 2014
Good neighborhood ! The apartment is 2 blocks away from Av Cordoba. Very safe. Very clean.

Profil utilisateur de Marcus
janvier 2017
Mi familia se ha ido toda, éramos cuatro pisos con Claudia, y todos como de costumbre limpios y arreglados. A todos nos ha encantado las vacaciones aquí. Yo de mi parte es la segunda vez que vuelvo a sus pisos. Hay muchos restaurantes cerca, la calle es tranquila. Recomiendo. Claudia es muy amable y nunca nos ha dejado sin responder nuestras llamadas o mensajes. Seguramente volveremos. Gracias

Profil utilisateur de Ruth
novembre 2016
Was lovely

Profil utilisateur de Martin
février 2016
Everything fine, as always.
Profil utilisateur de Claudia
Réponse de Claudia :
Gracias martin,como siempre un huésped de lujo!!!
février 2016

Profil utilisateur de Martin
octobre 2015
Todo conforme.

Profil utilisateur de Martin
septembre 2015
O atendimento de Cláudia foi perfeito, tudo conforme combinado, e explicado detalhadamente. O apartamento é conforme descrito, atendeu bem às minhas necessidades. O bairro é seguro, com acesso fácil a restaurantes e transporte público.

Profil utilisateur de Roberto
juillet 2015
É a segunda vez que me hospedo no apartamento de Cláudia. Voltei a esse local considerando sua boa localização, não muito turística, porém, a quinze minutos a pé do metrô e repleto de bons restaurantes e comércio variado próximos, além do conforto do apartamento. Recomendo esse apartamento especialmente para estadas maiores do que três/quatro dias, e para longas estadas também (na primeira vez em que fiquei neste local, permaneci por mais de três meses).

Buenos Aires, ArgentineMembre depuis mars 2011
Profil utilisateur de Claudia
I m 55 years old I m fisitherapist and I love travel , so I give the same service that I would like to receive if I were myself I m very active,mother of 3 children ,married. My daughter , grand son and my future grand child live in Manhattan ,so I back and forward from Buen…
Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires