1 voyageur
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A private bedroom, Shared bathroom. Turkish breakfast and dinner if you want. Good and kindly Turkish hospitality. Free guiding with knowledge and city maps. 7/24 friendly support. I will also give you a city travel pass to use for transportations.

Le logement

Easy to travel everywhere around. Bars and cafes are close around. Close to the seaside for walking and cycling.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, Saloon, Balcony and Bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm working for all week except saturday and sunday. My work hours 09:00 and 17:30 but my leaving is 07:30 and my arrival is 18:30 mostly every week days. You can ask me anything comfortably by giving me a call even if i'm working. Other times i'll gladly help you to guide the city and share some time with you if you want too.

Autres remarques

Full support for all extra personal needs with respect. There is no need to be worried about asking something even it's personal. Note for women: There is also another woman in the house (my mother). She'll be gladly help you if you need help for some feminine stuff.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur
Internet
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur

I want my guests are respectfully and kindly to us and not live like he/she is alone in the house. Smoking is not allowed at the room or in the entire house. But you can smoke at the balcony. I really love pets but my parents are sensitive about them so pets are not allowed either.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

İzmir, TurquieMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Berkant
Hi, I'm Berkant. I'm working as a Software Specialist at a university in İzmir. I play guitars, piano and drums. I like cycling, camping, watching movies, playing instruments. I'm independent, social, talking active, curious and respectful. My life motto is a quote from Mahatma G…
Langues : English, Nederlands, Türkçe

Le quartier

Logements similaires