Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

B&B la limonia si trova proprio a Marina Di Pietrasanta a pochissimi minuti dal Mare, a 5 minuti dalla città di Pietrasanta e a 10 Minuti dalla nota località toscana Forte Dei Marmi
B&B offre 2 posti letto e un bagno privato

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Parking gratuit sur place
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

I miei ospiti sono i benvenuti nel mio B&B, chiedo solo molta educazione e rispetto anche nei confronti degli altri ospiti, le camere per la pulizia devono essere lasciate la mattina alle ore 11 massimo per poter permettere il servizio di pulizia giornaliero.
Il Giorno del check out le camere devono essere lasciate tra le 10 e le 11 non più tardi, per permettere a futuri ospiti di avere la camera pronta per il loro arrivo.
Gli ospiti non hanno accesso alla cucina se non con approvazione antecedente all'uso.
Le biciclette hanno un costo di 7,50 euro al giorno con cauzione di 100 euro in caso di smarrimento del ciclo che verranno riconsegnate alla fine de soggiorno

La Colazione verrà servita dalle ore 8,30 alle ore 10,30


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Cesare
août 2015
Ospitati da Barbara come da un’amica di vecchia data, in un ambiente curato, elegante ed estremamente pulito, abbiamo passato una vacanza con tutte le attenzioni e le premure possibili. I tre simpaticissimi Jack Russel, educati e rispettosi, ci hanno fatto una piacevole compagnia durante le colazioni mattutine sotto l'ampio pergolato che regala la rilassante e tradizionale atmosfera delle più classiche ville della Versilia. Il luogo è particolarmente silenzioso e riposante e permette di raggiungere, in pochi minuti a piedi, la vicina spiaggia ed i diversi bagni. A dieci minuti in macchina si raggiunge il centro di Pietrasanta e Forte dei Marmi. Non potevamo capitare meglio, la consigliamo sicuramente e sarà un grande piacere poterci tornare. Grazie ancora per l’ospitalità e per la gentilezza Barbara!

Profil utilisateur de Lonnie
août 2015
Vi havde 5 dejlige dage hos Barbara, hun er meget gæstfri og imødekommende, vi følte os meget velkommen. Hun har et smukt hjem, rent og pænt, en skøn have, og nogle meget velopdragne hunde. Huset er fint indrettet, så man kan lukke af og også være lidt privat. Og så ligger det en kort gåtur fra strand og by, med finde restauranter og butikker. Vi kan bestemt kun anbefale at besøge Barbara, og kunne selv godt finde på at bruge nogle dage der igen engang.

Profil utilisateur de Marco
août 2015
Siamo stati in questo B&B solo per una notte ma tanto è bastato per scoprire la bellezzza della casa e la meravigliosa ospitalità di Barbara. Consigliatissimo!!

Profil utilisateur de Victor Hugo
août 2015
B&B molto carino ed accogliente; Barbara ci ha accolti in maniera molto semplice e gentile facendoci sentire a casa . Grazie ancora e a presto :) Victor

Profil utilisateur de Ilhami
août 2015
Very beautiful house, but I can not recommend it! Sorry. The house with garden is really nice! -But the room is only round about 9 qm2. Its really small and the mattress is very soft. Bad for my back. -There was no internet in the house. I don't know why, but i book the room also, because of the internet. So i couldnt work, and get no discount from barbara. -The contact was hard, because she doesn't speak english. And I asked few times, how big the bed is. But i get no answer, so I booked the room with a bigger bed. -In the morning i woke up between 7 and 8 because it was really loud from cleaning the house. -It was not allowed to play for my daughter and me at the garden. For her dogs it was allowded. -I could have conversation with barbara, because she speaks only it italian and french. -There is a small refridge in the room with 4 drinks you can buy it. -At the last day we have to leave the house latest at 1130. In hotels they are more accommodating. Its business at usual and not very airbnb-like. Sometimes she didn't give us the feeling that we are welcome. Especially when we use her fridge and we made our fruitsalat in the morning. -Too expensive for a 9 qm2 room. We payed 100 Euro! Every hotel room for that prize is bigger. +Barbaras daughter was very helpful and recommended some restaurants. +The house and garden is really nice. Especially the bath. +We could use the refridge and could make our fruitsalat in the morning. +Everything was very clean. +Enough towels. +Not far from the city and the beach. But you have to search for free beaches.
Profil utilisateur de Barbara
Réponse de Barbara :
Dear Ilhami, thank you for writing your review, I am sorry to hear certain opinions quite negative and meaningless. The extent of the bed is a measure of standart bed and it was written from the first day you wrote for a reservation. The problem of the wifi as you've been told from day one was a technical problem that does not depend on me unfortunately. The morning cleaning room to provide a quality service starting from 11 non 8am as you wrote. I'm sorry that you could not have a picnic in the garden not only play as you wrote but that night I had dinner with my daughter and LA LIMONAIA is a bed and breakfast not a rental apartment, it does not seem to have made controversy while doing Yoga in the living room at night or while you cooked salads in the morning when we told that the kitchen was not usable by the host. I'm sorry if I do not speak English but I speak other languages, the check-out time also wrote Airbnb is 11.30 to allow guests arriving as it was you to have maximum comfort arrival from 14.00. thank you Barbara
août 2015

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Monza, ItalieMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Barbara

Ciao, Sono Barbara e da sempre abito a Monza e da poco ho deciso di aprire il B&B La Limonaia

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires