Bed linen and towels are included. Double bed with new spring mattresses. Extra mattress to use on the kitchen floor. There is also a simple and antique (adjustable) baby bed in the bedroom. There is space for max. 2 grown ups, 1 child and 1 baby.
The garden with nice places to chill. Enjoy your morning coffee outside.
Simple and classic red cottage near Gbg
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
0 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
0 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Profitez de la vie charmante sur le terrain avec la plage et la forêt à proximité. Faites un voyage à Göteborg ou Alingsås pour une journée ou restez et détendez-vous dans le chalet. Grand jardin qui offre des baies, des coins confortables et des aventures pour les enfants. Le sauna au bord du lac peut être organisé gratuitement. Bienvenue!
translated by Google

Enjoy charming living on the country side with both beach and forest nearby. Take a trip to Gothenburg or Alingsås for a day or just stay and relax in the cottage. Big garden that offers berries, cozy corners and adventures for children. Sauna by the lake can be arranged for free. Welcome!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 berceau

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 16 €
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

• Check In 13:00
• Check Out 12.00
• Inga partyn eller tillställningar
• Passar inte sällskapsdjur
• Ingen rökning

No smoking or shoes inside the cottage or WC.

Silent after 22.00.

We have our own recycling facility at the house. So we are glad if our guests separates metal, plastic, glass, paper and organic waste. Thank you for helping the nature and our family!

Please respect the nature and don't break or hurt anything living in the garden or forest.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Thomas
août 2017
Thank you for the beautiful stay, the house was perfect and you have been the best family we met in our looong trip. Loved the jungle book songs :D hope to see you soon and wish you the best. Thomas and Selene

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
juillet 2017
Nice, small house. The lake nearby is just amazing. It's a place where you can enjoy the nature. The garden is stunning. The family is very warm and lovely.

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
juillet 2017
Maria and her family are very friendly and helpful. We felt linke beeing at home. Beautiful nature and great public connection to gotheborg. Just the trains were a little bit louder than we thought while booking. Nevertheless we would warmly recommend the cottage!

Profil utilisateur de Doris
juin 2017
Maria and her family are wonderful hosts. They prepared the cottage very lovely - with fresh flowers and a plate with fruit waiting for us :-) They are easy to talk to, helpful with questions and tips, and the whole place is really picturesque. A perfect stay in the Swedish countryside! Tack så mycket, Maria + family :-)

Profil utilisateur de Anja
août 2016
We enjoyed our trip very much. Maria and her family are very helpful, friendly, kind and nice :) Everything was like in the Description or even better. We highly recommend this place. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Theresa
juin 2016
It was a really, really, really nice and cozy stay at Maria's Cottage. Everything was like on the fotos or even better. The cottage is big enough for two people and everything is so nice and natural decorated - i loved it. It i also no problem that there is no own bathroom, because Maria's house is right next to the cottage. Also the very small cooking-place is ok for a short stay. The surrounding is beautiful - the lake and the garden of the family. Also the City Alingsas, which is close to the cottage is nice for shopping a little or having fika. The Family was very attentive and gave us a lot of references for our stay and also for our further trip. All in all it was super-good! ... like a "Pippi Langstrumpf-Paradise" :)

Profil utilisateur de Xenia
août 2015
After a well structured direction to the cottage, we were welcomed by Sasa very kindly. He did walk us around their place and did show us and explained us everything we needed to know. The cottage was much cuter than we expected and we felt so comfortable in this beautiful little place with the garden and our own terrace in front of the cottage. All the lovely welcomings like drinks, some fruit, coffee, and tea. We got our own key so that we could get entrance to the bathroom in the main house all the time. Maria told us special places to go in the area close by and we enjoyed the stunning views and silence of the different spots. There was one special secret spot we enjoyed most! I'm sure she will tell you when you come here!;-) A train station close by makes it easy to visit the two well worth seeing cities Alingsas and of course Goteborg. We think it's been one of the best stays on our trip, with the warmest hosts we could have. Thank you, Sasa, Billie and Maria.

Västra Bodarna, SuèdeMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Maria

Things I can't be without:
Nature, paint, old houses and my bike.

I enjoy travelling, good food, creativity and nice company.

What inspires me?
Tove Jansson, Billie Holiday, contradictions, Kim Thuy and different cultures.

Born in Uppsala at the Eastcoast of Sweden. I have also lived and studied in Årjäng, Tidaholm, Örebro and Gothenburg. Me and my family has lived just outside the village of Västra Bodarne since 2012. This is also where our cottage is suited.

Our family is me, my husband Sasha, our daughter Billie Amalia (born in 2010) and our second daughter Nina Lou (born in 2016).


Langues : English, Norsk, Sign Language, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires