bathroom with toilet, bath and showBright hallway


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A lovely flat a stone's throw from Tooting Common and Tooting Bec Lido. one double bed and two single beds in children's bedrooms. There is also a comfortable double sofa bed in the living room which can accommodate another two people. A perfect rental for a family.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 30€
Caution : 237€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 112€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

This flat benefits from a balcony and communal garden. It is close to local amenities and a short bus ride to both Brixton or Tooting Bec/Broadway with excellent places to eat and drink.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole flat is available for rent. Parking is free on the adjacent street. Streatham Common mainline and Tooting Bec and Broadway Northern Line underground stations are all nearby.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available on the telephone and my family live 2 roads away if there are any queries or difficulties.

Le quartier

Tooting Broadway has a great selection of shops, a bustling market and lots of fantastic restaurants and bars. If you like Indian food then this is perfect for you as Tooting has some of the best Indian restaurants in London and they are all very reasonably priced. There are lots of green space nearby. Tooting and Streatham Commons are both walking distance and Brixton with it's award winning market and lovely park is a 20 min bus ride.

Transports

Buses to Brixton and Tooting are regular and the bus stop is a 2 minute walk from the flat. The Underground at Tooting Broadway or Bec are a 10min bus ride at most.

There are bikes that can be used also (One adult, one small adult and one child's bike)

Autres remarques

Smoking is permitted on the balcony only. There is a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher and washing machine. There is wifi access and a smart TV.
There will be a small amount of cupboard space for guests but as this is my main residence my things will be at the flat and I would want thing to be left as they were found.
Weekend bookings need to be for both a Friday and Saturday night,


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please respect the flat and treat it as if it were your own home. It is my main residence though I will not be there when guests are staying.
No parties


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sébastien
octobre 2016
Tamsin a été très gentille et disponible. L'appartement est spacieux, très bien décrit dans l'annonce. Proche des bus, trains et de beaucoup de magasin/restaurants! La description de l'annonce est parfaite!

Profil utilisateur de Gipsy
août 2016
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour au sein de l'appartement de tamsin, elle n'était pas présente mais ses parents nous ont accueillis chaleureusement et avant notre séjour, tamsin a su répondre à nos questions dans les meilleurs délais. L'appartement est chaleureux et idéalement bien placé (quartier très sympa et commerces, restaurants à proximité). Nous recommandons cette location.
Profil utilisateur de Tamsin
Réponse de Tamsin :
Thanks Gypsy, you were wonderful guests and I'm so glad your stay was comfortable and that you liked the area. I'm sorry I didn't get the chance to meet you in person!
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Fran
avril 2017
Communication with Tamsin was great, no problems whatsoever. Upon arrival we were greeted by her mum with a smile on her face, who showed us around. The place was as described, nice, clean and very "family-like". We had the whole apartment to our disposal including fully fitted kitchen, so we could prepare nice breakfast. The location is within residential area, off street parking was available (within 1 min walk). We used Streatham railway station (15 min walk), from which it takes 25 mins to central London. Great value for Easter weekend, thank you Tamsin.
Profil utilisateur de Tamsin
Réponse de Tamsin :
It was an absolute pleasure to host you Fran.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
avril 2017
Really nice flat. Everybody was really helpful and would recommend it to anybody wanting to stay near central London .

Profil utilisateur de Marije
août 2016
We loved the stay at Tamsin. Nice place to visit Londen. It was easy to communicate with her.

Profil utilisateur de A & D
juillet 2016
Tamsin's place was great, clean, comfortable and convenient enough for us. The only downside was the lack of a microwave oven for convenience cooking! With one of those, we'd stay again. thanks
Profil utilisateur de Tamsin
Réponse de Tamsin :
Dear Ajay. I have not ticked microwave in the amenities section so it's clear there isn't one. My kitchen isn't big enough for a microwave on top of my cooker and hob and I've never been into microwave cooking as I don't think it's a good way to heat food. I've never had anyone complain about this before.
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juin 2016
Good communication from Tamsin and she was very keen to make our visit a happy one. The Wifi worked well and it was good for us to have the option of 3 bedrooms, two with single beds, and we did not need the good bedsettee in the living room. Streatham train station and the end of the High Street is 15 minutes walk and Tooting Bec Underground and a few eating places on the main road is 20 minutes walk away. You can be in the centre of London by train in under 30 minutes. Free parking on the road was always easily available and the lift to her 3rd Floor flat always worked OK. The shower and all other things to use were reliable and the South-West-facing balcony was nice on sunny evenings too. If this is the configuration and price that fits your requirements, we would recommend this location - we cannot think of any drawbacks for a place near London - and thanks again.

GB · Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Tamsin
Taux de réponse : 70%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée