resident hens Lou free in the backyard. zeek, dolly, pip, and boc lay eggs through the spring, summer and fall. kitchen fully equipped and functional.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Great location, on the north side of Queen Anne, walking distance to Fremont, and close to bus lines running all over the city. 900 sq. ft. open format house, artistic touches,big backyard with 4 resident chickens, and in a great neighborhood!

Le logement

Front door opens into an inviting living room/dining room area with a comfortable couch. Still in the main area is the kitchen and a small computer nook. There are 2 bedrooms, one with a Queen sized bed, the other with a twin bed, toys, and children's books. There is one bathroom located between the two bedrooms. Laundry room is located just beyond the computer nook, and the laundry room leads into the large backyard which is where the chickens live. Backyard also has a gas grill, hammock, and table/chairs for outdoor eating.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have access to the entire home, front yard and backyard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If the timing works, I might be able to meet you at the house when you check-in, otherwise I will send you information about how to access the house. During your stay, you will likely be able to reach me by phone or email, but there will be times I will be out of range and unable to reply right away.

Autres remarques

Sleeping arrangements include a Queen bed, a twin bed, and a very comfortable couch in the main living area. Wifi and guest computer access is provided.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Autres animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 69€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No parties, no smoking/vaping, and no illicit drugs inside or out of the house. Please use electricity and water respectfully, we strive to conserve, and hope that our guests will also be conservation -minded. To respect our neighbors, quiet hours outside the house are 10pm.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

19 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Heather
juin 2017
Perfect little bungalo for a visit to the Center of the Universe. Sweet hens who offer fresh eggs. And the radio is already tuned to KEXP!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juin 2017
Great place, great location, great host. We enjoyed our stay at Meg's place. Great location in a quiet friendly neighbourhood. The house itself is great and clean as described. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Adam
mai 2017
A wonderful place - a little oasis in an incredible location. Home is just lovely and backyard is a dream. Hosts are perfectly informative and accessible. Made our birthday weekend really special.

Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
janvier 2017
A lovely place. Clean, Comfortable & well appointed. Perfect for kids with kids room full of books & toys, chickens to watch & a swing set to play on in the back yard, & a nice family room that opens into the kitchen. Meg was very kind & responsive. The only issue (very small) was there is only one heater in the living room so the rooms were cold. We bought a tiny space heater which solved the problem during our stay. We'd definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Johanna
septembre 2016
Wonderful home - great location! Parking was super easy and the house was very cozy. would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Rohit
septembre 2016
It was great

Profil utilisateur de Deirdre
août 2016
We enjoyed our stay thoroughly and are new to Airbnb! My daughter recommended after traveling in Europe using it. We would definely use in our future travel plans again! When we arrived we found the key easily to obtain in the lock box as Meg described. The backyard was very family friendly, we enjoyed visiting the chickens in their coop! Once inside we were pleasantly surprised by the decor, pictures do not do it justice! Meg is an art therapists so it made sense all the walls were filled with original art work ! We were greated with a welcoming note bowl of plums ,fresh eggs and a bottle of wine to great us on a beautiful maple countertop. Any condiments or food items in the fridge were there for us to use on a honor system ,just replace before you leave. There are two bedrooms we only needed one, it was a comfortable bed and again with numerous paintings in both bedrooms. The bathroom was very clean and nicely maintained, my biggest pet peeve in numerous hotels in past experiences. I was initially concerned about parking on the street , if we would be walking blocks away but there was always a spot just in front. The convenience of being close to DT Seattle was a definite plus, traffic is always congested and plan on twice as long ,another option is a lite rail system .We wanted the flexibility in our two day stay to get around and see all the sites quickly. Overall I can not say enough good things ;how nicely maintained the house was, and family friendly. Any concerns Meg was prompt and answered within hours.

Seattle, Washington, États-Unis · Membre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Meg

We live in Seattle because it fits our personalities in so many ways. We love to be close to nature but also enjoy being in a city with great food and events. I am an art therapist and my husband is an architect. Our son likes playing with trains, making forts with the couch, and reading books.

As a family we love getting outside for a day or weekend of rock climbing and camping, and biking around the city as a family is something that we do regularly.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.