Cheerful Room in Quiet Ranch-Style

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This room's décor was chosen by my granddaughters. It is their room when they visit me. It is bright and cheerful with plenty of room to move around.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 43 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I do not allow smoking or pets.
Quiet time from 10 pm until 8 am.

I appreciate it if:
1) you take your shoes off in my house in rainy weather; I have a place by the front door for your convenience.
2) you would not take food or beverages (except water) in the guest rooms.
3) you would help by cleaning up after yourself.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jason
septembre 2016
Colleen was warm and welcoming. The room was clean and our kids enjoyed looking at the books. Overall a clean safe place.

Profil utilisateur de Ron
septembre 2016
Coleen is absolutely fantastic!!! Her place was perfectly clean and in every way perfect!!

Profil utilisateur de Greg
juillet 2016
Colleen was absolutely great. The entire time we were there it felt like we were at home, just on the other side of the country. I would recommend to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Maryrose
juin 2016
Colleen is a great host. It was very easy to communicate with her before our trip and she was very understanding when we had to revise our reservation. Her home is clean and in a quiet neighborhood. We were in town for our oldest son's graduation from UO and it was an easy drive to/from campus. The room we stayed in is a child's room, but had enough beds for myself, my husband and our two younger kids. Colleen provided towels and a set of travel-sized toiletries. She cooked a delicious full breakfast our first morning, which was during the weekend, and provided a simple breakfast (biscuits, cereal, juice) during the rest of week. Colleen made us feel comfortable and at-home. We enjoyed our conversations with her and are grateful for her hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Sahil
mai 2016
Colleen was a wonderful host. From the moment I stepped in, she made me feel welcome and at home. The room is just as pictured in the photo. The room and the bathroom were clean and very comfortable. Would definitely stay here if I go to Eugene again.

Profil utilisateur de Christina
novembre 2015
Colleen is wonderful and her home is so inviting. The room we stayed in was so comfy. We were in and out since we were in Eugene to visit our daughter at school, but she was very accommodating to our schedule. Would recommend her again

Profil utilisateur de Frances
octobre 2015
Colleen was fantastic. She was so accommodating. We loved her homemade breakfast. It was delicious. The rooms were nice and clean. Collen was the perfect host and we highly recommend her to all airbnb customers when they are in the Eugene area.

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Eugene, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Colleen

Hi! For more than 25 years I have worked with and hosted international students in my home. I enjoy meeting new people, sharing good food and wine, and learning about others lives and cultures. I have many hobbies and interests, such as, hiking, walking on the beach, horseback riding, reading, traveling, cooking and baking, quilting, and gardening. I would be pleased to share my home with you!

Langues : English
Logements similaires