The room for our visitorsThe room for our visitors
Penthouse-room in cosy City-house
Penthouse-room in cosy City-house


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This penthouse-room is situated in the top of our house - quiet and private. It's cosy and big (30 m2) and has a bed-, a couch and even an office department. Everything is in walking distance: groceries: 2 min, city center and attractions: 10 min.

Le logement

The house is a part of an old traditional way of building houses in bigger cities in Denmark. This type of house is narrow but tall. several houses are build together in rows and the only way to get to the garden in through the house.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll get the very best room in the house. It's situated in the top of the house, which is on the second floor. Thats's the only room up there. On the first floor you'll find your private bathroom. There is of course a nice shower but you will also discover a big tub: A spa. Fell free to use it for an extra cost of 50 dkk. On the ground floor you can use the kitchen for cooking. You will get space in the fridge. Underground we have the basement with washing machine and drier. Outside you will find the beautiful garden. The only access is through the house. The garden is quiet and offers space to relax. The outdoor kitchen is mostly used in summertimes, but if you don't mind the cold weather, you can use it all year round.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As I'm born in this city I know almost everything that you need to know. I can easily advise you about interesting places to see, nice restaurants to eat, museums, parks, outdoor adventures, lakes, river etc.

Autres remarques

If you need bicycles to get around we can offer you. Walking og biking is surely the easiest way to get around if you plan to do traditionel touristic stuff. If you have your own car you can either use that to get around or park it outside the house. We have plenty of free parking.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 35
Caution : 97
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

As well as we respect your level of privacy, we expect you to do the same. We share the same kitchen, but we prefer that you watch tv and relax in your own room and leave our dining room free for our use. Of course cleaning after yourselves is necessary.
As we both have to work during the week, we want no noise between 10 pm and 7 am.
Smoking is not allowed in the house but it's ok in the yard and in the garden.
If you want to bring any pets, you have to get a special permission before arriving. Maybe we say yes...
Children are welcome as well. We have some toys and a bed and a tub for babies.
If you need beds for a few more guests we can offer you an air mattress. We don't have any spare beds


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Odense, DanemarkMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Pia

I am a woman in my best age. I am a family person and enjoy the company of my three kids, their partners and my lovely granddaughter. I enjoy travelling and whenever it is possible I get away from the daily life and go for new experiences. I usually choose to use airbnb which makes me feel very comfortably staying in a personalized home. Sometimes I lucky to meet the hosts as well and get a lot of good ideas for places to see

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska, Ελληνικά
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires