1 Bed Williamsburg Apt, Amazing Loc

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

**We are looking to rent while we are away on fall vacation from October 5-9. 2 day minimum stay within this time frame**

Cozy, charming and well maintained 1 bedroom garden-level apartment in the heart of Williamsburg, just steps from everything. Restaurants, shopping, and nightlife galore within easy reach and only 2 blocks from the Bedford stop on the L train - 4 blocks from East River Ferry.

We take good care of our apartment and provide a clean, well-maintained environment, surrounded by everything New York City has to offer.

Amenities include:

-Eat In Kitchen
-Kitchen table for 4
-Wifi
-48" HDTV
-shower & full size tub
-Spacious back patio

Accès des voyageurs

Full access to apartment and back patio.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be on premise, but reachable by phone/text/email.

Autres remarques

Garden level apartment...only a few stairs, not a full flight.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 26 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Be thoughtful as how you would want us to stay in your house! The Golden Rule applies.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
octobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jeffrey
octobre 2015
Great apartnent and fantastic communication. Perfect location. Exceptionally comfortable bed!

Profil utilisateur de Matt
mars 2014
The reservation was canceled 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Phil

We live in Brooklyn and love to travel upstate to get away. I work in the music industry and my wife Monique is an amazing Massage Therapist. We usually travel with our 10 lb. Havanese dog, but he is hypoallergenic and doesn't shed. All around well mannered, older dog.

Le quartier

Logements similaires