The Stable House, a Victorian Stables was built in 1888 and converted in 1970 to an unique family home. There is a double ensuite downstairs, and two doubles sharing a bathroom upstairs, one with an extra single bed in it. One wing has been recently refurbished and separated into the Pump House and the Park House, which have their own listings. Rooms can be booked individually.
NB during the summer only one room usually available - please message or check The Pump House's separate listing