Fully equipped kitchen Dinner table
Apartment (52m2) with sunny balcony
Apartment (52m2) with sunny balcony
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy, clean & comfortable 2-room apartment with an excellent location in beautiful Helsinki, close to the coast. Direct bus connection to the airport, loads of different restaurants nearby, city center and city's best beach within walking distance!

Le logement

This 52m2 fully furnished apartment is our home and we rent it while we are on holiday trip. It is located just 50 meters away from the Finnish National Opera. The apartment is the 5th floor. The living room window and balcony are facing West to the sunny inner courtyard. Kitchen and bedrooms windows are facing to East. There is a lift.

The apartment has an separate kitchen, bedroom, living room and the bathroom with shower and washing machine and dryer.

The apartment is ideal for 2-3 persons. The master king side bed (160x180 cm and 75 cm high) is for two persons and the third persons can sleep nicely on a sofa.

Kitchen
- Fully equipped
- Stove and oven
- Microwave
- Toaster
- Coffee machine with espresso function
- Kettle
- Fridge, freezer

Living room
- 51" full HD flat-screen TV (3D)
- Home theater with DVD/Blu-Ray -player (3D)
- 100 MB wireless Wi-Fi
- Big comfortable sofa with divan. Plenty of room for one person to sleep.
- Adjustable lights
- A small desktop with light and screen
- Exercise equipment; pull-up bar, dumbbells and ab bench

Bedroom
- 160x180 cm wide bed with blankets, pillows and fresh bed linen
- 75 cm high mattress
- 32" flat-screen TV
- Remote controlled led-lights behind TV for different moods

Bathroom
- Shower with all amenities
- Toilet
- Towels provided
- Hairdryer and straightener
- Washing machine and dryer

Also available
- iron
- ironing board
- fan
- champagne cooler


Équipements
Télévision par câble
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Départ avant 12:00

This is our home, so please respect it.
Please leave the apartment as tidy as it was on your arrival.
Smoking is allowed only in the balcony
Respect the neighbors.
We have a dog, but we always keep the apartment clean and tidy. It will be cleaned before your arrival. However, there might be little dog hair somewhere and if you are allergic to dogs, it's not advised to stay in our apartment.

If you wish to bring a pet with you, please let us know.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Isabelle
octobre 2017
Dear Mika it was very nice. Thank you. It was a good time!

Profil utilisateur de Rauli
septembre 2017
Very nice apartment with a good location. No problems whatsoever, everything went smoothly. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de 子珊
février 2017
靠近市中心,坐车很方便,房东很细心,准备的很到位。

Profil utilisateur de Kaisa
septembre 2016
Asunto vastasi kuvausta ja kaikki sujui jouhevasti.

Profil utilisateur de Kerry
septembre 2016
Mika was an excellent host who answered my many questions via email. His friend showed us around the apartment as he was away. Apartment was close to the city and either an easy walk or catch the tram. Easy to get to from the airport. The only criticism I have was the smell of dog in the apartment. We new they had a dog (which was advertised) which was fine but the small got to us in the end.

Profil utilisateur de Sabina
juillet 2016
Mikka was a very lovely host. His hause is nice and close to the centre of Helsinky. We had three very great days. Grazie

Profil utilisateur de Kate
mai 2016
Great apartment, lovely little deck area, nice big lounge. Really appreciated being told the best way to get to the apartment from the airport.

Helsinki, FinlandeMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Mika

Hi!
I'm a 35 year's old man and living with my husband and our dog, a pug called Cassu in neighborhood of Töölö. I'm a freelancer illustrator and animator and love movies, music, cartoons, good food and spending time with friends. We both love to travel and try to go abroad as often as possible, at least couple of times in year. Since traveling often, we know how important nice and comfortable vacation is and that what we want to offer to you with our apartment. You can stay care-free and just enjoy the beautiful city of Helsinki. We are more than happy to help you with any questions before your arrival.

Langues : English, Español, Suomi, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires