Sunny garden appt nr Chadstone Shopping,rail & bus
Sunny garden appt nr Chadstone Shopping,rail & bus


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This apartment combines comfort with convenience of nearby transport links. Quiet street with beautiful parkland a stone's throw away. Walk to supermarket, cafes & trains. Half way between Monash Caulfield & Clayton. Sleep in peace in this double brick building then enjoy breakfast in the courtyard!

Le logement

The apartment boasts a well equipped kitchen to cook your favourite meal. A Nespresso machine makes morning coffee easy! The queen sized bed is fitted with luxurious linen. In the living room there's a huge tv with a great selection of DVDs and magazines. The gorgeous courtyard garden is furnished for easy relaxation. There's gated undercover parking at the back, or street parking at the gate. A communal laundry offers washer/dryer facilities for $4.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment provides easy bus access to both Monash University campuses. There is unrestricted on street parking at the front gate. Alternatively guests may park securely out the back.
2 minutes to Dandenong Rd/ Princess Highway by foot
5 minutes to Chadstone Shopping Centre or South Eastern Freeway (car)
7 minutes to Murrumbeena Railway station and shops by foot
Train to city takes 20 minutes.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

There is a self help key safe so guests can arrive at their convenience. Guests are welcome to contact me via mobile phone or email with questions- I live locally so can be available to help should assistance be required.

Autres remarques

The property is nearby a school so avoid arriving 8.45am or 3.30pm. Otherwise, a very quiet street!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 28
Caution : 140
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

Relax but be respectful of the house (leave no rubbish or dishes), the environment (turn off unused lights or heaters) and the neighbours (no parties). Smoking in the garden only:)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

30 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anne
juillet 2017
Donna was very easy to communicate with and I much appreciated her prompt response to my request for an extra night. The unit is warm and comfortable, a lovely comfortable bed and it has everything you need, including magazines, movies if you fancy. I would happily stay again.

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2017
Good location and clean.

Profil utilisateur de Cary
juin 2017
Great place to stay with all a single traveller or a couple would need. Nice decor, comfortable bed, good shower, kitchen has the things you need, good access to parking and shops 5 mins by car. Donna was easily contactable by phone.

Profil utilisateur de Veronica
juin 2017
all good ; everything good & straight forward; No problems at all

Profil utilisateur de Pat
juin 2017
A clean and comfortable apartment with a nice little front garden in a quiet street. Close to shops and transport. Chadstone shopping centre within easy reach. The city only a 25 minute train trip away. Donna was a very responsive host.

Profil utilisateur de Alan
mai 2017
While compact, the unit's location on a quiet street (with ready access to both on- & off-street parking) in a lovely neighbourhood was a real benefit. The location is ideal for getting into the city by public transport and was also very close to major roads for car access to the more distant attractions. Wi-Fi was particularly good and having some initial capsules of good Nespresso coffee provided was a real bonus! Would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Maddie
mai 2017
I was visiting Melbourne for a long weekend, and Donna's place was absolutely perfect! It was cute and cosy - a real home away from home. It's easy to access on public transport, is close to Chadstone shopping centre, and has a few great cafes just down the road. I enjoyed every minute that I spent there. I would thoroughly recommend Donna's place, my only regret was that I couldn't stay longer!
Profil utilisateur de Donna
Réponse de Donna :
Maddie you were a gem to host from the start to end of your short stay. Hope to meet you on another vist:)
mai 2017

Cet hôte a 51 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Membre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Donna

Travel and house decorating are my passions. Having lived in many hotels for extended periods whilst relocating countries I know how sterile they can be so I've created a home from home!

Langues : English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires