Wooden house 5 km from Rozaje
Wooden house 5 km from Rozaje
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Si vous souhaitez passer des vacances reposantes au nord du Monténégro, c'est l'endroit idéal pour vous.
translated by Google

If you want to spend relaxing holiday on the north of Montenegro this is the perfect place for you.


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 39%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Petra
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Slaven
septembre 2015
An absolutely charming mountain chalet in a clean and wild forest shared between Montenegro, Kosovo, and Serbia. The house is all-wood and carefully decorated with 100-year old handwoven kilims, national motifs ceramics and a thousand cute detail that attract kids and adults alike. There is a small river with an own bridge right behind the house! The little garden is carefully set and flowering, and there are sunbeds to enjoy the mountain sun. The kitchen is well-equipped, and the bathroom is a real state-of-the-art (compliments to the owner's uncle who did the tiling job!) We were very happy to stay in the house, and Suad was kind enough to meet us in Rozaje and escort to the chalet, as well as to show us a good restaurant and to provide travel tips! Thank you very much for having us!

Podgorica, MonténégroMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Suad

I am medical student from Montenegro who loves to travel and meet new pople. Training judo and I love to read. Movies are habit that relaxing me.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires