Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

LOFT BED
Climb the ladder and sink into a dream on a queen size mattress

SOFA BED
Fold out the couch to form a full size bed

SUPER STORAGE
8 ft of hanger space & shelving

CUSTOM ART
From local artist Eva Carlini on the walls

Le logement

*•♪.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪¸.•*¨¨*♪ YOUR ROOM ♪*¨¨*•.¸♪•*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.♪•*
+ SNOOZE IN THE SKY!
Climb the rope ladder up to the loft bed because sleeping is more fun when it's up high

+ CHILL ON THE COUCH... OR FOLD IT INTO A SOFA BED!
Don't feel like climbing the ladder? Snooze it up down on the sofa bed!

+ PLENTY OF HEAD SPACE UNDER THE LOFT BED!
Most of the space under the loft actually has a 6'5" clearance, but the beams come down to 5'11" so most people can stand up straight

+ STORAGE GALORE
8 feet of shelf space
8 feet of hanger space and
Lots of drawers gives you plenty of room to store your clothes and other things!

*•♪.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪¸.•*¨¨*♪ LIVING ROOM ♪*¨¨*•.¸♪•*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.♪•*
+ BIG OL CHALKBOARD!
An entire wall of our living room is a giant chalkboard! Feel free to let your creativity flow and make chalk drawings all over our wall (just this one wall though!)

+ COUCHES GALORE!
Our living room has 3 large couches and they're all great for napping

+ PLANTS, FLOWERS, ARTIFACTS AND ART!
Our house has lots of fun little things to look at

*•♪.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪¸.•*¨¨*♪ KITCHEN ♪*¨¨*•.¸♪•*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.♪•*
+ WHIP UP SOMETHING TASTY!
Our house is surrounded by fantastic eateries, but there's endless potential in our kitchen:
+ Stove
+ Oven
+ Refrigerator
+ Blenders
+ All the pots
+ All the spices
+ All the utensils
+ Dishwasher

*•♪.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪¸.•*¨¨*♪ BATHROOM ♪*¨¨*•.¸♪•*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.♪•*
Your bathroom is on the ground level, stocked with towels, shampoo etc.

*•♪.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪¸.•*¨¨*♪ BACK YARD ♪*¨¨*•.¸♪•*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.♪•*
Read a book, soak up some sun, have a drink or do some yoga!

*•♪.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪¸.•*¨¨*♪ WASHER + DRYER ♪*¨¨*•.¸♪•*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.♪•*
24/7 access so you can stay fresh!

*•♪.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪¸.•*¨¨*♪ STORAGE ROOM ♪*¨¨*•.¸♪•*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.♪•*
Store extra luggage, bikes etc.

*•♪.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.•*•♪¸.•*¨¨*♪ THE ROOMIES ♪*¨¨*•.¸♪•*•.¸¸¸.•*¨¨*•.¸¸¸.♪•*
This listing is for 1 of 4 bedrooms in a house. The other rooms are likely to have our usual residents in them. They are all fantastic, respectful, welcoming people with kind hearts.

Accès des voyageurs

24/7 ACCESS TO ALL COMMUNITY SPACES
+ Washer/Dryer
+ Living Room
+ Kitchen
+ Bathroom
+ Back Yard
+ Storage Room

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If I'm in town, I'll be staying in the same house as you, so I'll be very accessible.

If I'm out of town, you can always call me for help and advice.

I live in a world of music, art, culture and events, and I'll introduce you to my favorite things in the city if you'd like.

I'm happy to provide guidance, but when it comes to cooking, cleaning etc, you're on your own

Autres remarques

We don't have any pets, and unfortunately, we can't allow any pets in the house either... unless it's a bunny or a ferret, then we can talk.

Numéro de licence ou d'immatriculation

City registration pending
En savoir plus dans ce domaine

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 18
Caution : 221
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

We want you to get the most out of your stay with us, but there are a few guidelines:
+ No illegal activity
+ No smoking
+ No pets
+ No overnight guests who are not part of the advanced, airbnb reservation WITHOUT PERMISSION from host
+ Use kitchen freely but clean up any mess that is created, including dishes, counters, stove, microwave; no dirty dishes should be left in the sink overnight
+ All food items should be stored in designated food areas; for example, non-perishable items should be properly sealed and placed in pantry on a shelf designated for guest.
+ Guest bathroom will be stocked with two rolls of toilet paper; guest must supply toilet paper beyond that.
+ Guest can use washer and dryer, but must supply his/her own detergent
+ Check out on the day established by the reservation (If the reservation is August 3rd to August 9th, August 9th is the check out day.)
+ Please help us conserve energy by turning off lights, small appliances, lamps, etc. when not being used.
+ If you need flexibility around the specified check in or check out times, let us know in advance.
+ You may eat in the room, but bring dirty dishes to the kitchen and clean them. Do not leave dirty dishes in the room overnight.
+ If there is an issue with the room or bedroom, please let us know immediately. We work best with guests who are good communicators. If the room needs a light bulb, if you'd like an extra pillow, blanket, or fan, let us know and we will be glad to make it available to you.
+ Enjoy your stay!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

30 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gabby
juillet 2017
The second we met Zac we knew he was a good one. It literally felt like catching up with an old friend after some time apart as we all sat around the table. We felt so welcomed! Extremely cute and artsy home, detailed touches in the room and surrounded by equally cute homes in a safe neighborhood and in walking distance to shops, food, and cheap transportation! I mean, I was sold after he turned our room into a true Willie Wonka themed event. Chocolate everywhere, chocolate fountain, edible chocolate chandelier and my personal favorite, the life size chocolate Moose in the corner! 10/10 would choose Zac every time.

Profil utilisateur de Damien
juillet 2017
It's a very good place in Chicago ! Really nice neighborhood near downtown !

Profil utilisateur de Eliza
juillet 2017
Zac was a great host, and his room was perfect for what we needed for our short stay in Chicago. He drew up a great tour of the city based on what we wanted to see. We saw nearly every suggested spot, and had an awesome day! His home was very clean, and we felt very comfortable during our stay. Thank you for opening your home to us, Zac!

Profil utilisateur de Lynda
juin 2017
Very cool people and really nice apartment. Had a lot of fun hanging out.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juin 2017
Had a great time in Zac's home. The room had everything I was looking for and was very clean. The shared bathroom was nice and tidy aswell and Zac had big towels waiting for me when I arrived. Humboldt Park is around the corner and was perfect for my morning run. Zac gave me great recommendations for eating out in the neihborhood. Milwaukee St is nearby and offers a great amount of boutique stores and cool bars. Downtown Chicago was an easy bus/train ride. Had no trouble moving around and getting back home in the evenings. The area felt very safe! Zac is a wonderful host and a fast communicator. I can only recommend his place and hope to be back soon in beautiful Chicago.
Profil utilisateur de Zac
Réponse de Zac :
Pete! You will be missed
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de William
juin 2017
Great location, clean, and a cool space.

Profil utilisateur de Camila
juin 2017
Zac was a great host, super attentive! Fan broke but had it fixed almost immediately. About a 10-15 minute walk from the blue line which takes you into the city. Hip residential area.

Cet hôte a 31 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Chicago, Illinois, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Zac

I've built my life around hard work, friends and adventure, and everything else follows. Some of my greatest loves are as follows:
+ Snowboarding
+ Adventure Time
+ Swimming
+ Coffee
+ Great food
+ Napping
+ Trampolines
+ Music
+ Travel
+ Culture
+ Language
+ Genuine human connection

Langues : English, Español, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires