Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our house is located 7 min from the metro in a quite street, nearby shops and restaurants. All rooms are bright and very comfy,with a nice living room, a fully equiped kitchen, bathroom and toilets. It also has a beautiful garden and a veranda.

Le logement

We are two roomates in the house, and we love to get our place cosy and colorfull for our guest to feel at home. Our house is very welcoming especially in the summer because of the garden.

Accès des voyageurs

Our guests can access all common parts of the house : garden, veranda, kitchen, living room and bathroom; and the rented room of course.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be pleased to help you to get to the house if needed. We can also give you some advice to get around in Paris and recommend some places to visit. Depending on our schedule, we can manage to get a dinner together at the house if you'd like to :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We like to have a quiet atmosphere at nights during the week, as well as keeping clean the house on a weekly basis.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Bagnolet, France · Membre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Edith

I try to be a very joyfull person, just a smile in your day can change your mood :)

I love to travell when I can (India an China were awesome experiences to me !) I tried Airbnb abroad and so now I would like to welcome guests as well, my turn !

I would be please to give you some advices to make sure you are satisfied with you visit :)

Looking forward to meet new people, see ya !

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.