Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This place is in a very centric yet residential part of Ñuñoa, in the

Le logement

The apartment has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Plus, a kitchen with all the equipment needed to leave your food (a small part of it has the washing machine) , living room and a balcony.

Accès des voyageurs

One of the bedrooms and one of the bathrooms, all yours. The bedroom has a very wide closet where you can leave your belongings and Cable TV when you get tired of walking by. You have access to everything in the kitchen -except for the food that my mother uses haha- and the washing machine. There's also a balcony where you can have your breakfast or read if you like. If you need extra warming clothes in your bed, let us know.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can always have contact with me via e-mail. If there's anyone coming to our place to have a nice time, feel free to join the conversation and have a drink.

Autres remarques

You should know that there's a little dog in my house, that should not be problem for you, there's a person who will take her for a walk and she won't sleep with you.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur

You can't smoke inside the apartment, but you can do it in the balcony. We don't expect any strangers coming and going from our place, so please don't invite anyone we don't know. There's no "curfew" but try not to make noise on late hours.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Santiago, Chili · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de María Ignacia

I'm a 25 year old Psychologist. I love to work in that field, but I also love to cook, as you can tell when you get to my place. I live with my mother, also Psychologist, but both work a lot and so some other things (like taking flamenco lessons) so we don't spend so much time at home.

If you stay here, it's gonna be by the time I'm out on a trip to NYC, but you're gonna feel very comfy with my mother -when you get to know her 'cause of her busy schedule- so don't be shy or anything.

I love where I live, I think it's a very good neighbourhood and safe after all, maybe it's not the neariest to every Santiago attraction, but you can ride there by bike or a bus, won't take you more than 20-30 minutes.

I also love to travel, and I'm planning on doing that more often, so that's why it's very interesting for us to receive in our own place people from everywhere. I hope you feel just as home.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.