Welcome to our AirBnB!Entrance to back yard and deck area.
South End Cozy E near downtown BTV

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A private room with full bed, in a quiet neighborhood less than a mile from Burlington’s Church Street Marketplace; easy access to Waterfront/Bike Path. Owners live in backroom/kitchen. Please inquire as to specific kitchen/refrigerator needs/access.

Le logement

This room is simple, cozy and private; located on the second floor of our private home. It is perfect for a short stay and a good night's sleep while you explore the many local activities that Burlington and Vermont has to offer during the day and evening.
Please contact us if you are interested in specific dates that do not appear available on the calendar; we are flexible.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests enter/exit our home via the front porch. The front door has a keypad dead bolt; the code will be determined upon your arrival, and will be dependent upon whether the second upstairs bedroom is rented or not.
On the upstairs level, guests have access to their private bedroom and shared half bath (shared if other bedroom is also rented).
On the ground level, guests have access to the front porch, front porch sitting area and shared full bath.
On site, driveway parking is available; otherwise there is ample street parking.
Note that the kitchen is not (officially) shared, but please ask if you have specific kitchen/refrigerator needs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are friendly and would like to be helpful to ensure that you have a positive experience. At the same time, we respect your privacy. Please don't hesitate to ask questions and provide feedback while you are here, so that we can resolve any issues immediately. We are usually on premises; otherwise we can be reached by mobile call/text.

Autres remarques

Note that this bedroom is located on the upstairs/second floor of our home.
We cannot allow guest pets; our friendly cocker-spaniel/poodle mix lives on the premises. She may or may not be present during your stay. She is quiet (except for her initial "hello"). Please advise if allergies/sensitivities present an issue, as we may be able to work around that.
Note that the kitchen is not (officially) shared, but please ask if you have specific kitchen/refrigerator needs.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

This is a quiet family neighborhood where everyone is mutually respectful of each other, our property, our neighborhood and our privacy.
Absolutely no parties. Guests are responsible for any fines imposed for breaking city noise ordinances.
Check in is 3 PM; check out is 11:00. We plan to welcome you when you arrive, and see you off when you depart.
Smoking is not allowed on the premises.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Becci
octobre 2015
Joey was a perfect host for her airbnb. We arrived very late but she had provided detailed instructions on parking, entering the home, and finding our room and bathroom. When I met her in the morning she was helpful in offering suggestions on great breakfast spots and hikes. The neighborhood was nice and seemed to be full of families. It was SO quiet:)

Profil utilisateur de Julie
octobre 2015
The host was lovely; the house very clean with a lot of wood and original features. The bed was comfy (small room) and the bathrooms nice, clean and fresh. I liked the neighborhood - quiet and very close to a nice walk to the lake and interesting commerce nearby. Close to campus too.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Burlington, Vermont, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Joey

My husband and I have lived in Vermont for 27 years. I work in the health care system, and my husband is a business consultant. I was born and raised in the province of Quebec and speak French fluently. My husband is a mid-westerner from a large farming family. We have lived in Quebec, Ontario, Idaho, Montana and Vermont. We have traveled to many provinces and states, as well as to France, UK, Ireland, Tanzania, Australia, New Zealand, Senegal, South Africa and Thailand.
We enjoy spending time with family, reconnecting with our many friends and meeting new people. We enjoy running, bicycling, yoga, walking, gardening, reading, etc.

Langues : English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires