Eat or work at the table with garden outlook through the leadlight windows.A substantial armchair to welcome you home!
Sunny Garden Room, Unlimited Wifi
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Central, private, insulated room in garden. Good outlook, lighting + WiFi. Large dble approx 18m2. Your own table, armchair, fridge; Meet other travellers 15m across lawn at Main House, for shared kitchen, bathroom, living room, BBQ. When booked for 3, includes adjoining small room with single bed.
Note, all guests must be at least 18 years of age.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 11 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 6 €
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Quiet enjoyment is the theme of the house. Relax and use bathroom and kitchen as your own home - dry and put away your dishes after each meal, leave the bathroom "in a better condition than you found it" and we will all be very happy! :-) No parking on the property. Free parking on the street. Sorry, no guests under 18 years of age.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

30 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christine KJ
juin 2017
My flight was cancelled. Miriam left the room key and She had turned on the heat in the room so when I arrived all was warm. We where tired and had been cold so her kindness was greatly appreciated. I was invited for dinner with other guests and We had such a great time The bed was super comfy and the kitchen had all we could need and more! I certainly would recommend Miriam`s house :)

Profil utilisateur de Ellie
mai 2017
Nice stay, enjoyed our time

Profil utilisateur de William
avril 2017
Everything was great with Miriam's accommodation, excluding the somewhat deceptively safe location of the house. Although the neighborhood seems safe, our car was broken into on the last night. Overall though everything was nice and operated as described.

Profil utilisateur de Carrie
avril 2017
Our stay here was great, a true home from home. Miriam allowed us to check in early which was great as our flight landed early. The room was huge, bed was more comfy than my own at home, we were toasty and warm even tho outside, everything you needed was provided, other house mates were nice and everything was accessible without a vehicle. I would definitely stay here again, huge value for money and I'd love to sleep in that bed again!!

Profil utilisateur de Nele
avril 2017
Perfect place to settle down from traveling- but still central and about 20min walking to the CBD! The other quests were a pleasure to meet and to hang out with. Definitely recommend to stay at Miriams place!

Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
avril 2017
Great location, reasonably priced, good facilities, no complaints. Thanks.

Profil utilisateur de Lydia
mars 2017
We stayed in the Sunny Garden Room for a little over a week. We had plenty of room, a fridge, table and a comfortable bed with clean linen. It was a great place to stay and would HIGHLY recommend travelers to stay here.

Cet hôte a 357 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Christchurch, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Miriam

Love travels in Europe, classical music and singing (choral and folk), learning languages like French and Chinese, philosophy, tai chi (taijiquan) and all my work roles in publishing, translation, interpreting and admin.
I love Dorothy Dunnett, Georgette Heyer, and read around 10 books a week. I mostly cook Mediterranean vegetarian (I do eat eggs and dairy) but other people in the house eat whatever they like. There are usually a few working holiday-makers and language students from every nationality around, as I enjoy their dynamism and openness to new experiences.
I want to make the most of Life, and for me that means enjoying the challenges and evolution.

Langues : English, Français, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires