Bob the dog Own bathroom
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Chambre disponible Dans un appartement chaleureux et joliment meublé de 3 chambres à Miraflores. Il y a une salle de bain séparée pour le locataire. Vous partagiez avec une seule femme professionnelle et très amicale, un petit chat et un chien. Près du parc Kennedy et du Malecon, sur les principales routes de bus.
translated by Google

Bedroom available In a warm, beautifully furnished 3 bedroom apartment in Miraflores. There is a separate bathroom for the renter. You would be sharing with single professional female and very friendly, small cat and dog. Close to Parque Kennedy and to the Malecon, on main bus routes.

Le logement

La cuisine, le salon et la salle à manger sont des espaces partagés. C'est un appartement joliment décoré et spacieux avec un wifi et une télévision par câble très rapide. La chambre a un bureau, un lit simple et une armoire à portes triple ainsi que des étagères.
translated by Google

The kitchen, living room and dining area are shared spaces. It's a beautifully decorated, spacious apartment with really fast wifi and cable TV. The bedroom has a desk, single bed and a triple door wardrobe as well as shelving units.

Accès des voyageurs

Utilisation complète du wifi, de la télévision par câble et j'ai un nettoyeur qui vient deux fois par semaine. Il y a de la sécurité 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.
translated by Google

Full use of wifi, cable TV and I have a cleaner who comes twice a week. There's security 24/7.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je suis vraiment sociable et j'aime bien la compagnie! Je travaille et étudie pour le moment alors je suis en quelques nuits par semaine. Habituellement, le week-end.
translated by Google

I'm really sociable and enjoy company! I am working and studying at the moment so I'm in a few nights a week. Usually out and about at the weekend.

Autres remarques

J'ai 2 chambres libres, donc je pourrais négocier s'il y avait plus d'un invité.
translated by Google

I have 2 spare rooms so could negotiate if there were more than one guest.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please leave the communal areas tidy.
Please do not bring anyone else to the apartment without asking me.
No parties.
Be respectful of the apartment and my pets.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Roman
septembre 2017
Nice apartement in a central location. Marianne was very helpful. Would visit again.

Profil utilisateur de Chad
juillet 2017
Marianne's place was exactly as described. The location is right off of a main street in Miraflores, very close to the ocean and parks, and a 5-10 min walk from Parque Kennedy. Her pets are great, and I enjoyed having a greeting when getting back each night. Marianne was a very laid back and accommodating host. I would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Juange
avril 2017
I spent 3 weeks at Marianne's flat, she is a phenomenal host. Easygoing, really kind and a pleasure to communicate with, She made sure that everything was okay. The location is perfect for anyone visiting Lima. close to El Malecón and Kennedy Park, in a nice, quiet and really safe area. Miraflores, the area, is great: lots of good restaurants and pubs close by as well as lots of shops. Easy getting around by walking or public transport. The flat is cosy, comfortable, clean and well equipped. Her dogs are extremely friendly and fun. Overall a fantastic stay! I would certainly book again with Marianne.

Profil utilisateur de Eden
mars 2017
Thanks Marianne!

Profil utilisateur de Hector
septembre 2016
This is my second time staying here with my favorite trio, "B" (cat), Bob (dog), and Marriane (host). Thank you for the hospitality.
Profil utilisateur de Marianne
Réponse de Marianne :
Ah, we love having you to stay, Hector! Thanks for coming back!
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
août 2016
This is airbnb apartment is in a great location, within walking distance to all things in Miraflores. Marianne is a wonderful host! I stayed for 3 months and had a great time at this apartment.
Profil utilisateur de Marianne
Réponse de Marianne :
We miss you, Amanda! Especially when I'm walking from the kitchen to my bedroom, saying 'right'... :) I think I've missed the window to write your review!! I'm going to email Air BnB and see if they can let me. Thanks for staying and sharing the madness of Masters, nights out, hangover days and popcorn. And Crossroads. Let me know when you're done The Good Wife. :) x
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
avril 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Lima, PérouMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Marianne

I'm a friendly, sociable person who enjoys company, good food, music and wine. I'm a teacher so out all day during the week and I'm studying for a Masters so lots of evenings in. I enjoy going out at the weekend and am learning to surf. I live with my little, extremely friendly cat and dog.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires