Whole the houseTivi
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Great location!!
This private room located on Bui Vien street - backpacker's area, just a few minutes walk to Ben Thanh market and close by all the hot spots in Sai Gon.

Le logement

This private rooms on the 2nd and 3rd floor with a king bed fixed for 2 and a single bed for 1. On the ground is living room with a table and TV. Next is the small kitchen with full of utensils to make yourself at home..
This one located in backpacker's area, the heart of Sai Gon with full of emenities:
- Tivi 32 inches in the living room
- Air conditioning
- Refrigerator
- Water heater
- Bottled water
- Water kettle
- King size bed
- Free wifi
We provide the following for your stay:
- XL bath towels,
- Hand towels,
- Wash cloths,
- Bath floor mat,
- Pillows and cases and fresh bed sheets, duvet and duvet cover
- Drinking glasses, coffee maker, bowls, plates, knives, spoons, chopsticks etc

Complimentary water, unlimited coffee and tea provided

Accès des voyageurs

24 hours access.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will check you in, give you a tour, tell you about the neighborhood, and leave you a set of keys.
I live not too far away so I can always drop by if you need help with anything.
I'm available 24/7 on my cellphone. You can always call or text me if you have any questions.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 5€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

# Please lock all the door, turn off all the light and AC before you go out


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Minsun
août 2016
Good.

Profil utilisateur de David
février 2016
Van as a host was very accommodating. She was very flexible with my check-in time and was ready to help me when I needed it. Her english was good enough that we were able to ask her questions about what we needed. For the price, the place is sufficient. I would say the best part of her place is the location and how safe it was. The only downside I could mention is that if you're a bigger person, the space is a little tight and also the shower has low pressure. Overall, I was satisfied.

Profil utilisateur de Lina
décembre 2015
We booked months ahead for this place as Van agreed to host us when I told her that we will have to check in very early. But a few days from the date, she emailed me to inform us that she will arrange for a hotel room for us to stay temporarily while her guests are still in her apartment unit. Our limited time in Ho Chi Minh had been further cut short because of this situation, almost half day wasted for the check in, check out and check in again brouhaha. Also, on the last night while we were sleeping, we were surprised to hear people getting inside the apartment and they proceeded to the fourth floor room, despite being assured by Van that we will have the entire place to ourselves during our stay. This apartment is located in District one, the unit is kinda new, clean, and typically small.
Profil utilisateur de Bella
Réponse de Bella :
Hi Lina, Thanks so much for your feedback. I really sorry about that. In fact, there is no hotel or apartment accept to check in at 2pm, in case you have to book and pay 1 night for this night, I just flexible for you in case there is no guest stay in that day, and I try to find another hotel near my house for you, I didnt get the money form you. Hope you understand I tried my best for your comfy, and I always hope you had a nice holiday when you stayed at my house. 2/ My house have 3 bedrooms, you just book 2 bedrooms, you are lucky when these dates you stayed there is no guest check in, you owe whole the house, I sorry because dont told to you before my new guest check in. I sorry for all the inconvinence again. Hope you dont mind. I will improve the service quality to serve you better day by day. Regards, Van
décembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
novembre 2015
I did not get to meet Van personally but the property managers, Donna and Thao were great! We had an issue with one of the beds but they were quick to come over and assist. The property is located in the alleyway which is great because it is not noisy given that the house is just right in the center of the backpackers' district.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
octobre 2015
Van was a great host. She was easily contactable if anything happened. Clean rooms, exactly as pictured. Our only complaint was that our room lock was broken for the 3 nights that we stayed, but the house is so safe and secured that it barely bothered us. Would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Riccardo
septembre 2015
Van is really a welcoming person. She has been really flexible and helpful with the reservation. The apartment is as advertised on the site and the pictures gives the correct image. The location of the apartment is perfect for those who want to be in the middle of the tourist back-packing area in District 1 Pham Ngu Lao. Right behind Bui Vien st. Even though it is in the middle of the action district, the apartment is quite. I consider the area safe, but I appreciated the extra gate and locks on the front door for added security. All Utilities were working, including very good high speed internet. Beds sheet and the whole apartment were clean. Overall I consider it a quality place for the price. I'd definitely consider to go back if I'll have the chance in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Wong
août 2015
Our experience with Van and her apartment was nothing short of fantastic! Van was always very responsive, and when we were unable to stay in the apartment on the first day due to scheduling issues, she found another awesome apartment close by. She did all she could to make us feel welcome, even accompanying us to lunch on the first day and recommending some local specialties. Later when we explained our flight was extremely late at night, she kindly allowed us to check out later than the allotted timing. Our trip would not have been so memorable without her help and her hospitality. The apartment itself is located barely 50 meters from Bùi Viện Street, where many backpackers and tourists congregate. This means that food and entertainment is readily available, even late at night. Nevertheless, the apartment avoids much of the noise and bustle because it is located in a backstreet parallel to Bùi Viện Street. It is also extremely close to the Nguyễn Trãi intersection, where you can find the famous Bánh Mì store and local Phúc Long coffeeshops (selling coffee and tea of much better quality than the overpriced Starbucks in the same area). Bến Thành Market and the War Museum are within walk-able distance. In short, the apartment's location is superb. As for the apartment itself, it is spartan but satisfactorily functional. The apartment is essentially a room with attached shower in a 3-storey house. For us as a couple, the room was just large enough for our needs. The air-conditioning and wifi worked very well, as well as the water heating. There was also a TV (with many english channels) and a small kitchen on the bottom floor. Do not expect a luxurious experience, but expect good value for for the low price you are paying for the room. I do not usually bother writing long glowing reviews on AirBnb, but what I got from Van's apartment in Saigon - in terms of location, value, and Van's hospitality - exceeded my expectations so much that it would be frankly dishonest to give it a simple 5 stars. I would wholeheartedly recommend Van's apartment to anyone staying in Saigon!

Cet hôte a 128 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hô-Chi-Minh-Ville, Viêt Nam · Membre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Bella

Hi, I'm Bella . I just love traveling and exploring all new things.
I'm a freelancer, so if you come to Sai Gon and you need a local guider, I'm always willing to become a kind guider for you.

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.