Another view of the living roomyet another view of the living room
Sun-filled gem 20mins from NYC

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful, sunny 3 bedroom apartment in the heart of Carroll Gardens. 4 blocks to the subway. 15 minute subway ride to the Lower East Side, 25 minutes from Chelsea, 35 min to Times Square, 45 mins to UWS and UES. Next to Lucali's pizza!

Le logement

Beautiful, 3-bedroom with hardwood floors and dazzling sunlight in the heart of Carroll Gardens. This apartment is perfect for a family of four-six or a group of friends taking a trip to NYC together. While the apartment is a perfect fit for four travelers, it is very large can accommodate up to 10 people who want to sleep on our comfy and air mattresses (provided upon request)

3 bedroom-apartment in the heart of Carroll Gardens, 7 minutes from the F train Carroll street stop and a 10 minute ride to the East Village, 20 minutes to Chelsea and Union Square.

Steps away from the best pizza in the country at Lucali's, mouth-watering cinnamon rolls, and dozens of other restaurants and coffee shops. Everyone in the 4 story building is really friendly and helpful.

The living room is huge with hardwood floors and lots of sunlight. Two of the bedrooms have a full-sized bed and the other bedroom is furnished with one very comfortable memory foam mattress, but no bed. With two people in each bed, one person on an air mattress in one room, three people on air mattresses in the living room and one person on the couch, it can accommodate a group of up to 9 friends. The couch in the living room is very comfortable. We can also provide three additional air mattresses upon request. I've slept on it myself! The entire apartment is about 750ft squared. The bedrooms are about 91ft squared.

Downsides: there's a low rumble from the BQE next door, but it's still pretty quiet by New York City standards. We don't have cable.

Please note this is a 4th floor walkup. So it might not be suitable for some.

Also - the radiators can get rather warm and there is no knob to turn them down. Unfortunately, all the heat is controlled by one thermostat so there is not much we can do about this.

Accès des voyageurs

Fully equipped kitchen, free wifi, shower, bath, steps away from the best restaurants in the city!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be on call for any issues or questions you may have. If you are booking for less than 30 days, I will be sleeping on the couch. If you are booking for more than 30 days, you will have the place to yourself.

Autres remarques

The apartment is next to the highway and there is noise from passing cars and trucks. Please review reviews carefully before deciding if this is the best fit for you. Also some find the heat from the radiator in one of the rooms to be quite hot and there is no dial to turn it down. I have never had a problem with the heat.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 11:00
Départ : 14:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 172 €
Caution 215 €
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00

We request that guests are extremely respectful of our neighbors. Please treat the place like your own home, clean up after yourself. Since you will have the whole place to yourself, I am more selective about who I allow to live here.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 118 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Manisha

I'm currently building CottageClass, a sharing economy marketplace for children's learning experiences, bringing together my love of Airbnb and children. I'm also an actress and entrepreneur with a love of everything French. I lived in Paris for 3 years before moving to New York six years ago. I love Russian literature and get rich quick books. On a typical day you can catch me running in Prospect Park, throwing a French soirée in midtown or enjoying Maple Lattés at Gorilla coffee. A friend once encouraged her students to practice "radical hospitality." I think that meeting people from other cultures is one of the most wonderful ways to expand your mind and learn about yourself. I treasure my international friendships and am looking forward to meeting more fellow globetrotters through Air B&B!

Langues : English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires