Queen BedSitting Area, 48" TV with DirecTV
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A great base for exploring the town, trails, events, etc.! A private studio apartment in the walkout basement of our house (separate entrance), this good sized abode is ideally located 1 mile up Boreas Pass Road, near many trails.

Le logement

This is a very private (separate entrance, separate parking, very sound proof) studio apartment with quick access (walking, driving, biking or free bus) to all that Breckenridge has to offer. Ideal for 2 people in the 1 bed, there is a sleeper sofa in the studio if you want to get cozy!

The studio apartment is a main room with:
- queen bed
- sleeper sofa
- private bathroom with shower
- small refrigerator
- Sonos stereo system
- HD TV (DirecTV)
- small kitchenette (at the top of the stairs) with your own sink, toaster, microwave and hotplate - keep in mind we're not really setup for gourmet dining or extensive meal preparation!
- in floor radiant heat (bathroom, too!)

Accès des voyageurs

You have your own private studio apartment with a small kitchenette, but if you need more, just ask. With your own outdoor parking space (2 in summer, 1 in winter), for the adventurous, feel free to park your car and use one of our tandem bikes to ride to town in the summer! Borrow our sleds and head to Carter Park, or do like our kids do and just freestyle down the hill!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live in the main house, and have very busy schedules with our two primary school kids. Kendra teaches school in Dillon, Brian works in IT in Breckenridge and we're happy to have as much or as little interaction as you wish. We've lived here 18 years and actively pursue those things that bring people to Breckenridge: skiing, biking, white water, hiking, and just about every outdoor activity that you can name. We're always available and happy to answer questions you may have, or feel free to plan your own adventures and merely use our apartment as a base camp!

We're happy to interact in person or via email, text or phone.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 22
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Tarif week-end : 88 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No smoking, please, even the legal green stuff. Pets on a case by case basis, please contact us first.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

61 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de PegPeg est un Superhost.
juillet 2017
Brian and Kendra's home was great. Very spacious and located just up the hill from town with a beautiful view. Hiking just walking distance from the house. They were also very accommodating. I would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Jeff
juin 2017
We loved our time at Brian and Kendra's place. It was exactly as advertised and just perfect. Close to town and yet not too close. The neighborhood was quiet and we enjoyed hiking the trails close by. The space was clean and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Jose
avril 2017
This small Studio is incredibly accommodating. The owners have thought of everything you might need and provided it. They provide a guide/handbook containing necessary details about the place such as wifi password, and streaming services, to local sites-to-see and bus routes nearby. They ensured that we were taken care of the whole time, making sure we had enough towels and soap, to name a few things. They are worth the 5 Stars and I highly recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Dillon
décembre 2016
Great experience with Brian and Kendra, great place close to town. A four wheel drive vehicle is definitely recommended during winter though.

Profil utilisateur de Jaimee
décembre 2016
Awesome place to stay in Breckenridge during the busy season as it is close to everything but just out of town. The place is quiet, clean, comfy and warm! Had everything we needed. Thanks Brian and Kendra.

Profil utilisateur de Adam
décembre 2016
The room is set up really nice and is bigger than it looks in the pictures. Both the bed and pull out couch are very comfortable. Radiant heat floor is great in the winter and keeps everything really warm.

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
décembre 2016
Kendra, Brian and the kids are great. Little tricky to locate if you are not familiar with the area but if you follow the directions provided you'll be 100%. Very professional setup.

Breckenridge, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Brian And KendraBrian And Kendra est un Superhost.

I (Brian) moved to Breckenridge "just for one winter" 18 years ago. Somehow, I managed to find a real job, marry the love of my life and start raising a family in this spectacular mountain community. I've been volunteering with Summit County Search and Rescue for 15 years, so I've seen parts of the county (mostly by headlamp!) that most people never visit.

I grew up skiing, switched to snowboarding for 10-ish years, and I'm back to skiing. I bike a lot (ask me about races, I've done all the local ones, especially the MTB races), including fatbiking in the winter. I used to kayak "the gnar" (as the kids say) but have toned it down recently.

Now, we focus on sharing our mountain lifestyle and community with the kids via spending a lot of time in the great outdoors biking, hiking, skiing, snowmobiling, rafting, you name it.

Kendra is the principal at a local elementary school, and I work in IT for a local real estate development company. Kendra and I are both active in the community and extremely knowledgeable about this great place we live in, and we'd love to share it with you.

Langues : English, Español, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires