Cosy private living room & balcony

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room with comfortable double sofa bed and full access to balcony. Common access to bathroom and kitchen. 5 minutes from Canada Water tube station with fast access to central London via the Jubilee (night tube) and Overground lines. Close to the river Thames Queen's walk and Surrey Quays shopping center. Located in quiet/residential area, near Southwark park and the docklands area, free parking available.

Le logement

Bright and well equipped room in a quiet flat on the 2nd floor of an apartment building. Located in a residential and safe area, young professionals neighbourhood. Well connected to transport, all night Jubilee line access and close to a variety of shops. Lovely sceneries around, ideal for walks, close to the river Thames. Private parking space available in the building's courtyard area free of charge and well lit.

Accès des voyageurs

Communal access to kitchen and bathroom and private balcony access.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Very happy to help with information or suggestions for planning your trip or anything you need during your stay.

Autres remarques

Check-in: During weekdays between 7:00 and 9:00 AM or 7:00 and 11:00 PM. Weekend flexible.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 08:00 - 00:00
Départ : 20:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 29 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 41 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 00:00

As much as possible please aim to check-in during weekdays between 7:00 and 9:00 AM or between 7:00 and 11:00 PM. If this is not possible please let me know when booking to arrange something.

HOUSE RULES:
1. No smoking allowed in the house, you can however smoke on the balcony if you close the door. Please do not throw the cigarette buds on the street (outside) rather leave them for the bin.
2. Should a room need cleaning due to smoking, a charge of £30 will be applicable.
3. No pets allowed.
4. Please don't leave the heating on when leaving the house. If this happens an extra charge will be applicable.
5. Please close the balcony door when leaving the house.
6. Please keep the noise to a minimum between midnight and 7AM. No parties.
7. You are given a set of keys for the flat on arrival. If you lose them there is a charge of £70 in order for the keys to be replaced and locks changed.

Any questions please contact me via message or phone.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 2nd floor, short stairs

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

20 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aksana
septembre 2017
It was my second vacation at Julia's home, so need I say that I really love this place. I coordinated my dates for London visit so that I could stay at Julia's home: it is beautiful, cozy, very conveniently located and just has an all together wonderfully positive energy about it. A true home away from home. Thank you, Julia!

Profil utilisateur de Gary
août 2017
This is a very pleasant place with friendly host within walking distance of Surrey Quays for Underground and Overground trains. Close to the river, shops and cafes and a good base for visiting central London

Profil utilisateur de Marcin
mai 2017
All great as always!

Profil utilisateur de Sofia
mars 2017
Julia was a great host, always helpful and open for a chat. It was a great pleasure to stay with her for a month and she made my language stay unforgettable. Her place is embedded in a residential area which is quiet and secure. Withhin a 5-minute walk you can reach the underground 'Canada Water' (jubilee line) that brings you in less then 20 mins to the most famous London attractions. I can highly recommend her place and I will surely go there again.

Profil utilisateur de Seija
novembre 2016
This room was very good for me and the house was calm but still near to places I visited and near Canada Water underground station. Julia was kind and friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Sandrine
octobre 2016
It was perfect .

Profil utilisateur de Marcin
octobre 2016
All perfect - same as last time.

London

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires