Room 1Room 1
Central, Hip, Harbor, 3-rooms, ترحي

Logement entier

7 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My feel-good apartment is located in the most popular and safest and hippest district of Düsseldorf with its restaurants , bars, clubs, cafes within walking distance. I put my heart set on this property so that future guests feel comfortable :-)

Le logement

My guests can relax in my beautiful apartment and feel like home :-) The living room is large, bright and full of light and can accommodate one to three persons in separate beds.
And there is a diner and working room with balcony. If u need this there could be a bed for one person, too.
If u are minimum three people I open my Bedroom, too. In the Bedroom is a very big bed (180 x 200 cm) for two persons.
If u are minimum six people I built up a big bed in the living room, too.
You can spend a nice and quiet time in this apartment .

In the kitchen u have all u need to cook: Dishes, Coffee machine, Toaster, Space in the fridge and freezer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Cooker

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Whenever you need my help, or a good advice, or something else ... then let me know ;-)
But do not worry, everything only on request, so you can really have your rest and enjoy the time on your own.

If you need a transfer from the airport , then I can also be happy to organize. It is also possible to book a shopping service for 40 Euros/h or an extra cleaning every day.

Autres remarques

U can easy connect your Laptop, MacBook or PC with my television. For this reason u can stream television, for example arabic television as well and watch arabic televison in my flat, too.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 40 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 45 €
Caution 149 €
Tarif week-end 899 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

It is a quite house.
After 23 oclock u have to be very quite in the room or if u smoke on the balcony.
If u get guest, u need my permission before.
The number of beds in my apartment are varying. It depends on your total number of booked people.


Annulations

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michel
janvier 2016
Lena's apartment is ideally situated. We liked to stay in Medienhafen The new port is hipe. It was very convenient for the fair, beautiful, quite, and has a lot of nice restaurants and bars. It is very near to the center. The apartment is nice and clean. It is good for two or for a couple with children. The big bed is comfy, the other one for a third person is not a real bed. We could not meet Lena, she was not there but we had several exchanges by mail, sms and phone.
Profil utilisateur de Lena
Réponse de Lena :
Thank u Michel! Glad that u joined my apartment, my lovely area and the fair :)
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Doug
mai 2017
Great Location, clean and good accommodation. Lena very inviting and friendly. Would return. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
mars 2017
Vielen lieben Dank für die freundliche, zuverlässige Kommunikation und die schöne Unterkunft.

Profil utilisateur de Cristina
octobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Khye Wuen
octobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Karin
octobre 2016
Wir haben Lena leider nicht persönlich kennen gelernt, jedoch hat der Kontakt zu ihr sehr gut funktioniert. Als wir am ersten Abend ankamen funktionierte der Warmwasserboiler nicht. Lena hat sich aber sehr schnell drum gekümmert und ihr bekannter konnte das Problem beheben. Wir fanden, dass die Wohnung in einer etwas unschönen und nicht wirklich zentralen Lage ist. Morgens Standen Bier und Weinflaschen mitten im Gang die niemand wegräumte. Zur nächsten Haltestelle sind es 900m und zum HBF 1,3 km. Die Einkaufsstraße, Bars und Restaurants sind dann nochmal insgesamt 15-20 Minuten entfernt. Die Wohnung selbst war ok aber nicht wirklich toll, das Bad ist nicht im besten Zustand und es gab z.B keine Seifenspender sondern nur die ganze Nachfüllpackung besser gesagt es ist alles etwas lieblos.
Profil utilisateur de Lena
Réponse de Lena :
Hi :) Nach 15 Minuten lief alles, nachdem ich die Nachricht hatte. Der Seifenspender ging kaputt, doch ihr hättet auch den Seifenhalter für die Kernseife nutzen können. Gerne gehe ich für Euch einkaufen, wenn ihr Shampoo, Seite usw. braucht. Allerdings ist es erstmal nicht in der Buchung erhalten, doch ich stelle trotzdem immer was hin (wie die Nachfüllseife). Die Wohnung Ist ansonsten wie beschrieben und ich finde sie sehr gemütlich und wohne gerne hier!
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Carmen
septembre 2016
Lena ist supernett und hat eine wunderschöne Wohnung. Hat alles super geklappt. Es haben sich auch alle wohlgefühlt bei dir Zuhause.

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Düsseldorf, AllemagneMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lena

Let me introduce myself to you :-)
My name is Lena and I live in a wonderful area of Düsseldorf.
I love to care about people and guests. Whenever People need something I will be there and if you want I can show you this nice city, if I have got time :)

I enjoy to play tennis, travel, and I love to spend time in nature and do sports here like Skiing and so on :)

Langues : Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires