bedroom
Friendly appartment in Giesing
Hôte : Verena
Verena est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our friendly appartment (72qm) is in a small house with front and back garden. We have one bedroom (double bed) and a living room with a couch that can be converted into a double bed. The nursery contains a baby bed, the kitchen is new. It is only 25 min to the Oktoberfest taking public transportation

Le logement

We love our appartment because it is simply cosy. The kitchen has been recently renovated and you have a new gas cooker which makes cooking a big pleasuer.

Accès des voyageurs

You can access all rooms.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be present during your stay but you can call us any time if you have questions.

Autres remarques

No parking fees in our street and always free spots available. The street is at the end of a one-way, that makes it so quiet!


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 50 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 50 €
Caution 1000 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Please don't be too noisy, we are good friends with our neighbours. The have a little dog that likes exploring the neighbourhood. Never forget to close the garden gate. That is super important to us. Thanks!


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de James
octobre 2017
Perfect location for Oktoberfest and conveniently located in easy walking distance to trams and trains. A great bakery around the corner too! Varena and Raphael went out of their way to make our stay very comfortable. Great communication, friendly and so welcoming. We would love to stay again :)

Profil utilisateur de Roberta
septembre 2017
Verena and her husband were very nice and available. Our stay was great and the apartment cozy. I can only recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
septembre 2016
Fantastic hosts! Helped us out with anything we needed whether it be booking a taxi or finding some local take-away. The place was very clean and spacious. Quiet neighbourhood but still close enough to Oktoberfest which suited us perfectly. Suitable for all types from a young family to a group of mid-20's Oktoberfest goers (like us). They even left the fridge full of beer for us! Highly recommend!!!

Profil utilisateur de Jacob
septembre 2015
The location was very convenient, nice and safe. About a 10 minute walk to the underground and then another 10 minutes to get to city center. The apartment is comfortable and clean. Not a lot of shelf space for clothes or belongings, but wasn't a need as we weren't there for long to really settle in. Communication was very good as well. I'd consider staying here again as I felt the location was great and led to finding some other places you might not explore otherwise.

Profil utilisateur de Giuseppe
août 2015
La descrizione dell'appartamento è veritiera, addirittura in realtà è più spazioso di quello che le foto lasciano intendere. Abbiamo trovato un ambiente pulito ed ordinato e con il frigorifero già con del cibo a disposizione. Anche la vicina amica di Verena si è presentata lasciandoci i suoi riferimenti in caso di necessità. La zona residenziale è molto tranquilla e con la possibilità di trovare sempre parcheggio davanti a casa.Siamo totalmente soddisfatti e consigliamo vivamente questa soluzione.

Munich, AllemagneMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Verena
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires