Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : maison
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Excellente communication
100 % de voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à Katie pour la communication.
Accueil unique
4 voyageurs récents ont félicité Katie pour son accueil exceptionnel.

Welcome to your home! Location to your home is fantastic. Minutes to the train station,bus,cafes & supermarkets. This large home has a fabulous front veranda & back deck for you to unwind & watch the sunset. Equipped for every traveller.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur
Cintres

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Disponibilité

Commentaires

15 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Emplacement
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Qualité-prix
5,0
Précision
4,9
Propreté
4,8
Profil utilisateur de Rod
Rod
février 2020
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de John
John
novembre 2019
Amazing place and fantastic host. Katie is the best and most thoughtful lady you could ever hope to meet. Thanks for an amazing stay.
Profil utilisateur de Sam
Sam
octobre 2019
Katie was an incredibly hospitable host, and made sure my stay was perfect. The house is 2 minutes away from the train station, my room was perfectly clean and the bed was comfortable.
Profil utilisateur de Gia
Gia
janvier 2019
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Mark
Mark
novembre 2018
I had a really good time, i wished I could stay longer. The place really felt like home. It was great to come back after a long day of work and enjoy a beer on the really nice porch. Katie was a wonderful host, helping me where I need help. A very nice and easy going person.
Profil utilisateur de John
John
mars 2016
Katie's house is your house. Katie and I didn't have a chance to actually meet, due to my crazy flights but everything was set up perfectly. The room and bed were great. I had my own bathroom, very modern and clean. A lot of love has gone into this house. The house itself is…
Profil utilisateur de Ludwig
Ludwig
janvier 2016
it is a very nice appartment. tramstation is very close and the train takes just a few minutes to center. the dogs are very brave and cute! i love them. :) the room and complete apartment is very clean and enjoyable. big kitchen with all i can imagine was there for to use…
Profil utilisateur de Katie
Réponse de Katie :
We loved having you George. Oscar will miss you and the cuddles. Georg was a great guest and loved my dogs. Clean, neat and tidy. Recommend him to anyone.
janvier 2016

Hôte : Katie

Cannon Hill, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Katie
25 commentaires
Vérifié
Hi My name Is Katie, I hope you will love your stay with me. I share the house with my little 18 year old dog Oscar. He just sleeps a lot really. I run my own business, so that makes me pretty busy. You won’t see me a lot. I like to cook and hang out with my mates. I love…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I like to let me guests settle in, feel at home and get to know their space. I would like to interact when time permits.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Cannon Hill, Queensland, Australie

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
Après 14:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Pas de fête ni de soirée
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Logement fumeur

Annulations