Room in City Center + Terrace
Hôte : Kelly
Kelly est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Room available in a flat in the center of Madrid, a great neighborhood with many major tourism sites nearby. The apartment includes a full kitchen, a spatious living room with a big television, a full bathroom, and an amazing terrace that's to die for! I also have a kitty! Either an interior quiet room or a bright room are available
, with plenty of closet space, a desk, and a fan. Towels also provided.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Logement fumeur

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Martine
octobre 2016
It was an overall great experience. Kelly is super friendly and helpful. The neighborhood is good located with access to everything you need.

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
juillet 2016
Kelly was nice and accommodating. Great place!

Profil utilisateur de Nikolay
juillet 2016
todo fue perfecto. Kelly es muy simpatica y amistosa. Siempre ayuda si hace falta.

Profil utilisateur de Alice
juillet 2016
As described, 15min walk from Plaza Mayor. Kelly was very welcoming. The place was quiet and ideal for a couple of days! Thank you

Profil utilisateur de Agustin
juillet 2016
Kelly provided me with everything I needed to be comfortable at her place. She also helped me out whenever I had any questions. Thank you so much!

Profil utilisateur de Víctor
juillet 2016
Really comfy place. Kelly is a good host, and the place is quiet and excelent if you are visiting Madrid for some days.

Profil utilisateur de Tom
août 2015
A good place to stay in the centre of the city. I had all I needed for my stay

Madrid, EspagneMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kelly
I'm an English translator from the USA and I've been living in Spain for 8 years. I work from home and go out a lot to language exchanges and cultural events in Madrid. I speak Spanish, Catalan, English, and just a little German. I love meeting people from different cultures and …
Langues : English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires