The bathroom with shower that you can't see in photo.The lounge and kitchen again.


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 28€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 88€ / nuit

Description

The apartment is only 2 kms away from the city and beach. Pakington Street being close by, is fulled with cafes, boutique shops, traditional restaurants, gift shops and Hotels. This is a favourite where the locals hang out. They call it Pako for short.

There is a small area around the outside of the apartment that you can sit and have a tea or coffee.

If you need any help I will only be a phone call away. If you need any information about the area I can tell you as much as I can. How to get to places or suggest places to see. I will leave a map in the apartment to help.

Its very quiet day and night. But a nice stroll down the road and everything comes alive during the weekend.

There is a car park in the apartment block. The train is about 3 kms away. A flat walk, no hills to climb.

There are parks not far away if you would like to go for walks.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please do not smoke inside the apartment.
This is not a place for pets.
Please respect the apartment and others that live in the block.
Please keep the noise down after 11pm.
Please lock up when leaving the apt. and close all windows.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

16 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Matt
mars 2017
A fantastic location, well presented and quiet location. Will stay again. Was ideal.
Profil utilisateur de Donna
Réponse de Donna :
Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Great to hear.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Gavin
mars 2017
Donna's place was well kept and Donna herself is lovely - very accommodating. It was easy to find and Donna was very helpful in meeting me on the day and being available if needed. The area was quiet and out-of-the-way. I did find it a bit expensive for what it was, however I found the area in general to be a little expensive.

Profil utilisateur de Stella
mars 2017
Donnas apartment was very accommodating. Her offer of breakfast foods was very thoughtful & thoroughly enjoyed. The building itself is quite rundown from the outside but Donna's apartment is very well kept. Small, but everything you need to enjoy your stay! There were a few instances of arguments within the building that could be heard during the day and into the night. Obviously not Donna's fault & as they say, you can't choose your neighbours! Thanks again Donna, would definitley stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
février 2017
Lovely apartment close to the city

Profil utilisateur de Jo
février 2017
Apartment was perfectly presented on the inside and Donna's offer of food upon our arrival was very nice and welcoming.
Profil utilisateur de Donna
Réponse de Donna :
Thank you very much for that.
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
janvier 2017
Donna was amazing, very accommodating and just at the end of the phone. The property is spacious and well kept. Donna even bought some essentials as my flight got in very early which were well appreciated. Check in and check out was very easy. I would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Sharla
janvier 2017
Donna is a very good host. She provided some refreshments and items for breakfast which was lovely. We had an issue with hot water on the Saturday night and she was quick to offer to get a plumber around but this was not necessary. The unit itself on the inside is clean and tidy and comfortable. The outside is very old and rundown.

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Membre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Donna

I love traveling and getting to know other places and people. I find it interesting meeting other people. There is so much to see out there. I'm hoping to see as much as possible. Each year I'd like to visit somewhere I haven't been before.
It would be a bonus to make new friends along the way as well.

Taux de réponse : 90%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures