Unfortunately, the white stuff gets pretty high in the winter.


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Older home in a mature neighbourhood. This home has two bedrooms upstairs, one with a double bed and the other a single bed.

Accès des voyageurs

I will meet you and provide a front door key. Come and go as you please as you will have access to the entire house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I enjoy meeting new people and would love to share a cup of coffee with you and trade ideas. However, I am often busy with work, out with friends or at the gym so you will have plenty of privacy.

Autres remarques

Between April 15th and December 1st parking on the street is permitted 24/7. However, between December 1st and April 15th cars cannot be on the street after midnight. Therefore, only one car per "booking" can be accommodated during this period as I have a small driveway and garage.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 7€
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

You are welcome to use all the amenities in my home as long as you leave things the way you found them.
I have a loving dog who will be in the house the entire time you are there -- please be kind to her. She will shed on you and I have a lint brush in each room to remove her hair from your clothes if she brushes up against you. Hailey's couch is the large white one in the den and although I try to keep it clean and she is happy to share it, you will pick up A LOT of dog hairs if you sit there. She has given me permission to allow other friendly dogs to stay at the house as well. :-)
Smoking is strictly prohibited.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

62 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sophie
mars 2016
Cathy est une hôte très accueillante, avec des petites attentions. On se sent presque comme à la maison. La maison est très agréable ainsi que le quartier. Je la recommande vivement

Profil utilisateur de Marcel
octobre 2015
Cathy et Dan ont été des hôtes bienveillants. J'ai été tellement bien reçu que j'ai eu l'impression qu'ils m'accueillaient comme si j'étais un de leurs bons amis. Nous avons eu une belle conversation par rapport à nos activités sportives respectives. J'ai passé une bonne nuit de sommeil dans leur maison située dans un quartier tranquille près du centre-ville. Comme je participais le lendemain au marathon de Moncton, ils ont eu même la gentillesse de m'inviter à prendre une douche après ma compétition avant de retourner chez moi. Un geste grandement apprécié!

Profil utilisateur de 陶建军
mai 2017
Cathy is a perfect lady who helps us a lot. Her house is full of fun and warmness. And my daughter loves her dog so much. We are so happy everyday here.

Profil utilisateur de Judson
mai 2017
This was my second time staying at Cathy's place. Fantastic, friendly and flexible host!

Profil utilisateur de Paula
avril 2017
Location is perfect for all your touring needs. Very close to Centennial Park and a short distance to Downtown core.

Profil utilisateur de Weiwei
mars 2017
very cozy,like home,good host,good dog。

Profil utilisateur de Kay
mars 2017
Cathy is a great host! The welcoming notes were an excellent touch! Our dog made some messes in her home and she was so understanding! We were also travelling for a very long time, and admittedly, were cranky! Cathy is so understanding, patient, and helpful! Though, if you have an in-tact male pup, you may want to bring some wraps (ours marked his place a few times and it was horrifying as a dog mum) as a precaution. It's a gorgeous home and I found a lot of features I will be looking for in a house when I buy one!

Cet hôte a 40 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Moncton, Canada · Membre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de CathyCathy est un Superhost.

I am an active female who loves to travel and feel connected to the places I visit, through the people I meet. By day I work at a charity for homeless youth and by night I am either outdoors or at the gym -- I love cycling, swimming, running, sailing, hiking, horseback riding, cross country skiing, and snow shoeing.

My daughter is studying University of Victoria and is also very active. We have traveled to Africa, Central America, Southeast Asia and throughout North America together.

We also have a dog that sometimes curbs our ability to travel -- we love her and we will love your pet if you have one too.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.