Lots of light and remote controlled cable TVCeiling fan with adjustable speeds and light
6 mi. (12 min) to Downtown Austin!
6 mi. (12 min) to Downtown Austin!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Great little duplex is centrally located in NW Hills; 12 minutes from Downtown - Right off Loop 1 (Mopac) between 2222 and Far West Blvd. Easy access to everything! Local shopping & The Domain is 5 minutes away. Comfy bed & private bath!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 129 €
Réduction à la semaine : 1%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

As a guest, you are welcome to use the common areas (kitchen, dining room, living room and back yard) as long as you are responsible to clean up after yourself. I will be happy to provide towels, and clean sheets. I would like to know your specific date and arrival time and date and time you expect to leave so that I can have the premises ready for you.

No more than 2 guests permitted overnight. There is parking in front of the house, NO smoking on the premises, and, unless it is discussed beforehand and agreed to by property owner, we have a no pets allowed policy.

I would expect to be notified of any guests expected but would not expect that guests would be spending the night.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Shoshana
janvier 2015
Lee was a fantastic host. She went out of her way to welcome me. The neighborhood is beautiful, the hospitality was truly wonderful. I would highly recommend Lee and her lovely home. Thank you!
Profil utilisateur de Lee
Réponse de Lee :
Thanks, Shoshana - Come back any time!
janvier 2015

Austin, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Lee

Who I am: I enjoy movies, reading, music, dining out and pretty much most everything about life. I have three grown sons and a dog and a cat. I have traveled to 8 countries, and have lived in 9 of the best cities in the US and Canada and I love my life. My life's purpose; Every conversation I have with anyone leaves them with a new opening for action and a new possibility they didn't see before we spoke. I did the EST Training in 1982 which altered my life forever and I continue to engage in Landmark Worldwide programs as a way to continue my commitment to lifelong learning. I am direct, open and enjoy people; am independent and open minded, probably a bit on the liberal side and I like to live and travel comfortably whenever possible. I strive for integrity in all things and look forward to meeting new people and having new, positive experiences. I am an optimist, grounded in reality.

Langues : Español
Logements similaires