Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The Claverhouse is a unique sandstone 2 storeys house that suits anyone who is looking for their own space -yet not too far from City & enjoy all the famous surrounding restaurants & access to Westfield shopping centre. Only 4 min walk to train & bus

Le logement

* This bathroom in Room (7) is separate and not in the room. It is just two doors away and guest will has its own private key to the exclusive toilet. This toilet will be shared with Room (2)

* Separate New White Clean Wardrobe
* Bamboo Timber Floor
* Premium Mattress Queen Bed
* Share Self -contained Kitchen
* Common Balcony
* Outdoor Furniture Set
* Computer Corner
* Black Leather Sofa Set
* Private Access to Laundry with dryer
* 50" LEDs TV available in lounge
* Latest TV pad providing Chinese live TV channels, programs and movies

Accès des voyageurs

* Own private door key
* Private 4 digit access code to Main Entrance Door
* Private Access lock up Laundry Room
* Check in time is flexible and can be late

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As I do not always stay in the premise, but I will visit there occasionally and be there when the guests in need.

Autres remarques

My name is Ode and I come from Singapore
I have been staying in Sydney for more than 26 years. This is my investment house with 5 ensuite rooms and 2 non ensuite rooms. I would love to share this lovely house with all my guests.

By being a host via Airbnb, I am fortunate to meet others and make friends with people from local and overseas. We share information and care for each other.

Every fortnight, we provide fresh Australian local fruits to guests. It will be delivered in a box and share among the guests

We are continuously improving to bring more features to the lovely Claverhouse and hope the guests stay in here will be a safe and memorable one!

No breakfast provided yet but in future we will consider adding it in when we have a permanent host. However, fresh Australian fruits are provided in a delivered box to share among all Airbnb guests every fortnightly

Your impressions are important to us, and we would love to hear what you think about your stay.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 7
Caution : 105
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No additional guests
Additional guests will have to rent a additional room as the bed only sleeps two persons
No pets allowed
No smoking inside the rooms
No parties
No kids preferred due to no kids facilities available
Minimum Noise level
No dumps of own rubbish in the kitchen bin or in public area
No clothes hang outside the front balcony or public non clothes area


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

43 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mykaela
juillet 2017
Ode was extremely helpful and quick with all of her responses. Although the room was a little small, it was well equipped with everything that we needed including towels and AC. The bed was also super comfortable. The living spaces had everything we needed and we were walking distance from the train station. No complains at all, thank you Ode, we will definitely stay again if in the area!

Profil utilisateur de Vicki
juin 2017
Nice house

Profil utilisateur de Mui Han
juin 2017
Cosy place with good amenities. Located near Hurstville train station with good connections to the city. Host was very friendly and clear in her instructions, resulting in a very smooth check-in process. Would definitely recommend Ode's place to future guests.

Profil utilisateur de 胡
avril 2017
要是有个桌子就好了

Profil utilisateur de 胡
avril 2017
非常好

Profil utilisateur de Karan
avril 2017
Nice place

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
février 2017
Great place to stay for good price. Very clean the cleaner was in everyday which was great as it is a shared house but super clean. Would defiantly stay here again. Bed was super comfortable. Location was great train station not far to get to city.

Cet hôte a 181 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hurstville, AustralieMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Ode

I am from Singapore originally and like to meet people and love to provide Sydney, 's best Airbnb class service to all guests.

I love sports especially badminton, swimming, golf and basketball.

My life motto: Seize the day!

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires