COLOSSEO Rizzo's Estate- Tito 92
COLOSSEO Rizzo's Estate- Tito 92
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Logement confortable au Colisée, doté d'une télévision, de la climatisation et du WiFi dans tous les domaines. Il ya une kitchenette complète avec four micro-ondes et un four. Dotées d'une douche, les salles de bains privatives sont équipées d'un sèche-cheveux et d'un bidet.
translated by Google

Cozy accommodation at the Colosseum, provided with a TV, air conditioning and WiFi in all areas. There is a full a kitchenette with a microwave and an oven. Featuring a shower, private bathrooms also come with a hairdryer and a bidet.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 30 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 40 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

-No party
-Close lift door
-Respect Trash Rules
-Air Conditioning off when outside
- Late check-in fee: 30 euros after 8.30 pm and 50 euros after midnight.
-The clients are pleased to leave the apartment in the same conditions they found it. We don't ask for key money (deposit) because we trust in good sense and education.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elisavet
septembre 2016
L'apartment est exactement comme sur les photos. Il est 5 min à pied de l'arrêt de Metro Colosseum chose qui facilite les déplacements.

Profil utilisateur de Alessandro
décembre 2016
Location veramente ottima a pochi passi dal Colosseo, dalla metropolitana e dai fori Imperiali. Appartamento pulito e molto spazioso, siamo stati accolti bene dal personale che ci ha anche aiutato nella gestione degli orari del check out con grande puntualità. Da consigliare!

Profil utilisateur de Emilia
octobre 2016
Ottima posizione, l'appartamento accogliente e raffinato. Arredato di tutto l'essenziale. I proprietari molto gentili e disponibili a qualsiasi richiesta. Consiglio il soggiorno in questo appartamento. Voto complessivo: OTTIMO

Profil utilisateur de Umesh
mai 2016
This was our first Airbnb experience in Europe. Though we got off to a bit of a rocky start, it turned out to be quite comfortable. First, the unexpected (but please read the positives below): the apartment was quite filthy when we walked in (mess of the previous guests) and the cleaning company had not come before our arrival. Also, we learned that to use the sofabed, we had to pay an extra 20 or so Euro. Though the gentleman who greeted us (Marco) explained that this condition was in the listing, it was not. As of this date (6/5/2016) the listing still indicates 2 beds and does not mention an extra fee for use of the second bed. **The positives: How a host makes up for mishaps is important, and we were satisfied with the way Elena and Marco compensated for the inconveniences. While we toured the Colosseum, the place was scrubbed down by the cleaning company, and it turned out to be a very cute apartment (minus a mildly funky smelling bathroom and some burnt out lightbulbs... but we survived). We were also given sheets for the sofabed gratis (at my request). And laundry detergent for the washer- wahoo!! Marco was wonderful... and hilarious! He explained things about the city to us, gave us a map, and walked us through the important landmarks. Elena and Marco also arranged for us to have breakfast on the terrace with Lady Alessandra, free of charge, the next morning- what a beautiful, relaxing way to start the day! This place is literally next door to the Colosseum in the Monti neighborhood, which can be touristy during the day due to the monuments, but quiets down at night. The apartment is charming and a great deal for the area. The beds are comfortable and the wifi works (most of the time). The hosts obviously care about their business and will endeavor to rectify any issues. Recommended!
Profil utilisateur de ElenaElena est un Superhost.
Réponse de Elena :
Dear Umesh, we are very sorry about the inconveniences you went through but as you said they were "unexpected". It never happened to us to have such dirty and unpolite previous guests: matter of fact the broken lightbulbs and the smelling bathroom were due to them, but we immediately fixed everything right after your departure. We are very happy that you enjoyed our service, the apartment and the breakfast in the terrace. Regarding the extra charge for the bed linen; since we only have double bed when somebody books for two people, we prepare a double bed for two people. If you want to sleep in two separate beds, for us it's like to prepare beds for 4 people and we have to provide extra linen, only in this case we charge €20,00 extra. Thank you again for your review and you are very welcome whenever you decide to come back! Elena
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Iman
avril 2016
The place is very nice and clean and has the basic necessities. The location is wonderful! It is right next to the Metro Station along with many bus stops...most importantly next to the Colosseum. Claudio met us at the flat and was very helpful and welcoming! He suggested some great sites to see and arranged for a private driver to take us to FCO airport. All in all a great experience.

Cet hôte a 61 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Rome, ItalieMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de ElenaElena est un Superhost.

Born and raised in Rome. I love traveling, get to know new people, especially with different cultures and new ideas. I'm a mom to my amazing 3 old boy and I love singing and working out.I love art and music because it connects people. I love this job because it allows me to be in contact with people and learn something new everyday! I am Emanuele's sister, and since he left to the US you will be talking to me :) This is our family business and we do it with love and dedication. Our only aim is to make you feel at home, while being away! Hope you will appreciate it!

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires