Edinburgh awaits! Come & enjoy
Edinburgh awaits! Come & enjoy


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Clean comfortable bedroom in family home with exclusive use of bathroom across corridor. Room also has sink & lots of books, free wifi & radio. Enjoy our lounge with tv & piano or our garden room with wood burner & record player.
Free tea & coffee

Le logement

Spacious room with king size bed with cotton sheets and goose down duvet and pillows. There is a sink in the room and we provide fresh towels. The bathroom is just opposite and you get exclusive use of this. The room is bright and airy and clean. It also has shelves of books you can enjoy during your stay.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use the living room which has a wood burning stove, a piano and a TV. there is also dining space. The kitchen is also available. In fact, you are welcome to make yourself at home but may at times be sharing the space with me and my dog. I have a black Labrador who is very friendly and loves people and an extremely friendly tabby cat called Milo. I also have a large garden with 8 hens. So lots of fresh eggs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

All guests get free tea and coffee as well as free eggs when the hens are laying.
I can provide breakfast which costs an extra £8 a head and I offer a full cooked breakfast including my own eggs, and usually pancakes or scones.
Please be aware that I have a friendly Labrador dog. He will bark at the door bell but will then give you a waggy tailed welcome!
Also, am not keen on longer term arrangements unless I know the person. So am not going to offer an Air BnB let beyond a couple of weeks. There are cheaper ways to get longer term accommodation in Edinburgh!

Autres remarques

I am close to the airport so if you need an airport pick up or drop off this can be arranged. It would cost £10 for a pick up or drop off. This is cheaper than a taxi which would cost £15. You can also take the bus/tram into town and then the 41 bus. This would cost £6.50 in total and take about 1 -1.5 hour all in.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 09:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 09:00

Please enjoy my family home and our hospitality. I stay here with my son, my dog and our chickens. We use AirBnB to see the world and look forward to welcoming you here and sharing information about this lovely city we live in.
I am afraid our house is strictly no smoking. You can smoke in the garden but not inside please.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Kelsey
août 2015
A fantastic host. I was greeted very warmly and made to feel at home from the start. A great place to stay with a lovely host.

Édimbourg, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Eleanor