Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our cute cottage is in the inner suburb of Flemington. It is in a very quiet family friendly street. We are 4 kms, from the city an easy 5 minute walk to Newmarket Railway Station and tram stop. Walk to Flemington Racecourse, wonderful restaurants and cool cafes.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 34€
Caution : 137€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Our home offers 3 good size bedrooms. The bathroom is large with the toilet in there also. Please be aware of this if it is 3 couples, can be difficult juggling. There is a washing machine but NO clothes dryer.
The living area is a great space, 2 couches, large dining room table with seating for 8. Kitchen is very user friendly.

Accès des voyageurs

Our entire home is available for your use. BBQ in the back courtyard is perfect for outside dining.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

A key will be left out, and we will leave you to enjoy our home. We will be around if you need to contact us.

Le quartier

We live in a lovely tree lined street. It is very quiet with both young families and retired couples. We love the area for its easy accessibility to public transport, shops amazing array of restaurants and cafes. Coffee culture is alive and well. Easy stroll to the lovely village of Kensington.

Transports

New market station is a 5 minute walk, and only 3 stops to Southern Cross Station or 4 to Flinders Street station. The tram is a 3 minute walk taking you towards the Children's Hospital, through North Melbourne past Victoria Markets and into the city.
Flemington Racecourse and the Showgrounds are an easy 10 minute walk.

Autres remarques

It is street parking. Parking is never an issue and not permit EXCEPT during Spring Racing Carnival, Melbourne Show and other major events. We have resident passes available for those dates.

On Thursday mornings between 9am and 11am, there is no parking on our side of the street to allow for council garbage collection.


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

Please remember this is our home, which we love. Please respect it and our neighbours. We are a pet free and smoke free home.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lis
janvier 2017
What a fantastic experience we had at cute cottage. It was everything we were hoping for and more. Close to transport, great coffee, quiet street, amazing laksa, parks and more. Very comfortable for us and our 3 kids, the welcome supplies were very helpful and meant we could settle in quickly. Thanks for your hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Tani
novembre 2016
From start to end this was a great experience. Karen was so easy to communicate with and the house is homely and presented immaculately. It was perfect for our stay and I would recommend it to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Lee And Hetty
novembre 2016
We really enjoyed our time at Karen's cute cottage. It is a comfortable, well appointed and spacious home which easily accommodated 6 adults. It is located very close to cafes, hotels, restaurants and supermarkets as well as very handy to public transport - trams and trains. Karen is an excellent host whom we recommend without hesitation.

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2016
Well stocked, clean, wifi, quiet area, good restaurants nearby, close to showgrounds on tramline.

We have had a great time at the house, it was perfect accommodation for our needs with four adults and a 7 year old. All the facilities you could want, a real home from home. The location is great with tram and Metro within a few minutes walk, which gets you into the City in 10 minutes. Karen was very helpful during our stay with any small issues we had so we would recommend the house to anyone looking for a lovely travel base in Melbourne.

Profil utilisateur de Mitch
février 2016
The house was great. Karen was quick to correspond to emails and we had a great weekend.

Profil utilisateur de Donna
janvier 2016
Our stay in Karen's house was very comfortable. The cottage was lovely with a generous new kitchen and bathroom. Everything was clean. It was close to transport and the racecourse. Overall a top stay.
Profil utilisateur de Karen
Réponse de Karen :
Hi Donna, since moving home we found the internet so frustratingly slow also. Not being very tech minded we turned it off and on again and presto it worked. So I am sorry it was playing up for you, I understand your frustration.
janvier 2016

Flemington, Australie · Membre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Karen

Hi, We are 50 something with 3 children who have left the nest. Tony works in the sporting industry and I share my love of cooking at a primary school. We enjoy eating out, travel and good movies. We have loved using airbnb on our travels, allowing us the comfort and flexibility of being in a home. This is our home which reflects our personalities, we are not a corporation.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures