Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

At your request we can provide a clean towel and also each room has a lock.
You can see me and my brother on the right side. I run the website portion of airbnb, and the family together will do the hosting and will accommodate you as needed.

Le logement

THE SPACE THAT IS BETTER THAN THE 5 STAR HILTON BUT CHEAPER THEN YOUR AVERAGE MOTEL! Free wifi and private entrance to the place. You will get your own key so you may come and go at anytime. This beautiful modern bedroom is professionally designed and comes with a queen size bed. Carpet throughout the room and includes access to a closet. Comes with A clean modern and shared private 3-piece washroom . Your host (me!) lives here and opens his home with warmth and care. There are 2 rooms located in the basement apartment and I occupy the room at times. It is located in the basement of the house. The kitchen does not come with a stove at this time. We offer a clean, non-smoking, quiet place for you to crash in for 1 night or even multiple. We are very easy going and will try our best to make your stay the best we possibly can!

Accès des voyageurs

Each guest will receive clean, pillows, linens and blankets. Bring your own toiletries and personal items. 1 parking space is also available for our guests. At this time we do not allow access to the stove, However the house does come with a microwave a fridge and as well as a conventional oven to bake and cook. Please feel free to use these at your convenience.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As someone will always be at your serivce, feel free to communicate any needs or questions that may arise. WE will be happy to help!

Autres remarques

We know the greater Toronto area very well so if you have questions about where to go, where to eat,please please don't hesitate to ask!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 11 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 210 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

As I have said we are very easy going people.
Simple and helpful is what I can use to describe us, but every house has to have rules here are a few of ours!
No drugs, no smoking,no pets, no disturbing the neighbours and please no additional people.
Breaking any of these rules will result in you being asked to leave immediately without refund.
Laundry Will be shared with the residents upstairs
If you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to call us at (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). The address to the house is 4 tatra crescent Brampton Ontario. On your arrival you will go straight through the garage the code is 1961 and then press enter. Please go through the door and downstairs to the left your room will be in front of the living room if you have selected the modern room it will say 1 on the door. If you have selected charming bedroom it will say 2 on the door. and the wifi password is
77DE2365 and the username Is bell252 see you soon my friend. If you have any problems with directions give us a call and please give us a call an hour earlier to your arrival. Also please remember to turn off the lights of rooms you are not using and please I t use other guest soaps shampoos, laundry detergent etc. Please Thank you very much.
Ps please park you car to the far right side of the driveway also please press 1961 for garage code and press enter several times and will open. Thank you very much. Your checkout will be before 11:00 AM. Thanks a lots.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

78 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Terrain
novembre 2016
Nous avons très bien dormis ds cette jolie chambre.Les personnes présentes en même temps que nous ont été très serviables et nous ont bien aidé malgré notre difficulté a parler anglais ...

Profil utilisateur de Jaha
septembre 2017
Great stay. Clean and quiet. Area is nice as well

Profil utilisateur de Sunilkumar
septembre 2017
It's grate experience

Profil utilisateur de Saif
septembre 2017
Wonderful experience. I would suggest this place to everyone.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
septembre 2017
Nice and quiet place for a stopover. Recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
septembre 2017
Great value. Nice and quiet. Recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Badr
septembre 2017
The house is clean and quite. However, when I checked in I found the bed was broken, so messaged the hosts, they all response "they going to change the bed", but they did not during the five days I was staying in. Also the washing machine was not working.
Profil utilisateur de Simi
Réponse de Simi :
Badar due to a long weekend the company did not deliver the bed. As you said the bed was still comfortable otherwise we would have upgraded you to a brand new room at no extra cost to you. Also washing machines are working please cal next time if you are unable to figure them out. We apologize for the inconvenience for your next stay I would like to offer you a 20 % discount. Thank you
septembre 2017

Cet hôte a 711 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Brampton, CanadaMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Simi

Registered Nurse, to care and provide excellence is in my blood!
Just a heads up my family and I run the airbnb accommodations, I personally control what happens on the AIRBNB website itself. My brother to my left and my mother and father who are not in the picture will do most of the hosting itself.

Langues : English, Français, Hindi, Punjabi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires