lounge
A Georgian terraced house .
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

In the centre of Brighton, 2 minutes from Brighton station, very near to the bohemian North Laine district you can walk everywhere. Despite its location it is very quiet and peaceful from the urban hubbub. There is a secluded small back garden

Le logement

The room is the new loft conversion with a bed, table and wardrobe. It is simply furnished and there is plenty of space. Wifi is available.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use the top bathroom lounge dining area and the kitchen. Please clear up after use. You can also use the back yard area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can help you with recommendations on where to go, what to see and where to eat.

Autres remarques

if you come by car you will need to park in a car-park as street parking is only for residents. There are 2 very near the house. You won't need a car in Brighton itself unless you want to tour Sussex.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Cheminée
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

The only house rules are please leave the bathroom and kitchen clean and tidy. You can come and go as you please, but please be quiet between 11 p.m and 7 a.m. No smoking or candles in the room!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
avril 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Brighton at Graham's home. He was there to meet and greet us and the accommodation was perfect for our needs. Parking is a problem however the house is 1 minute away from the train station and the bus station and about 10 minutes to the seafront so you don't need a car at all. We were visiting family in Hove so had made our arrangements with them beforehand but Graham gave us information and had we needed it he would have been able to provide a lot more assistance, guidance and advice. All in all a very positive first air BNB experience for my wife and I. Thank you very much Graham

Profil utilisateur de Juan Luis
octobre 2015
Graham is a very friendly host. I found his house very charming, with a nice patio that can still grab some rays of sun light in the morning these dates. The location of his house is very convenient, just besides the train station and close to all the fancy areas of Brighton, but still quiet.

Profil utilisateur de Philip
octobre 2015
Great place really close to the station. Graham was very friendly and welcoming. I stayed there because I was at a conference and the next morning wanted to get to station quickly. Room comfortable and i made use of the wifi as i had work to do too. Told graham that i would probably be back very late and it wasn't a problem.

Profil utilisateur de Sanya
septembre 2015
Graham was a fantastic host and has a lovely home, in a fantastic location. He was very welcoming and kind. I'd already been to Brighton before so knew the area already but he made it clear if I needed any help that he'd be able to point me in the right direction. Reasonable price for the night and good location. Would whole heartedly recommend
Profil utilisateur de Graham
Réponse de Graham :
Well thank you! I try to make people feel at home and relaxed, as well as enjoy what Brighton has to offer.
septembre 2015

Brighton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Graham

Hello. I am outgoing friendly and practical with a sense of humour. I am now a part-time teacher/tutor and public-service interpreter. I like travel, reading, languages, fitness, cycling, eating well and theatre. Related to this is an interest in people and diversity. I like living in Brighton for the slightly bohemian and liberal life-style. I have lived studied and worked abroad .
My favourite travel destinations are USA, Southern Europe, Mexico and South America. As a host I try to be like the hosts I have had myself on Airbnb. I will help you as much as possible but leave you to enjoy your stay and discover the town and its environs on your own. As a traveller I tend to travel light with a minimum of luggage and depending on where I am going rent a car or use public transport.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 33%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires