Aller directement au contenu
Modern, Bright and Chic Flat!!!
Modern, Bright and Chic Flat!!!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

This flat is my home, it has been decorated and furnished to a very high standard, located near the central London (zone 3) but remains a peaceful and quite heaven!

A very modern high spec new built flat in Dollis Hill right next to Gladstone park. It's 17 mins walk from the tube station and only 10mins to the bus stop that'll take you to either west end of the city or the city centre. You will have your own bathroom.

The kitchen is equipped with dish washer, washing machine and a coffee maker. My flat has two double bedrooms and two bathrooms one of them will be available for bookings. I also have a large terrace with outside space and views.

I am out and about most of the time or traveling for work. I have a very friendly house mate that can help you with the location details. When am around we can have a conversation over a coffee.

It's a very quite area away from the hustle and bustle of the city yet very close to get to the centre of London. My flat is right next to the beautiful Gladstone park with its array of sports and leisure facilities.

You can walk through the park to the nearest tube station or take the bus brook road to get to the city, the bus stop is only 10mins walk from the flat.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur

My flat is as much as mine as my guests. Strict No smoking policy anywhere in the building. Please leave it the flat as you found it and you are very welcome!!


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Diego
décembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Haritha
Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires