Double ArtDeco Room near Gloucester Road
Hôte : Sam
Sam est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Notre chambre double lumineuse et lumineuse se trouve dans une maison Art Déco relaxant près de Gloucester Road. De grands liens vers les magasins indépendants à proximité, Airbus, Rolls Royce, Southmead Hospital et 20 minutes en bus en ville. Nous sommes un couple amical et sociable qui connaît les meilleurs endroits où aller dans cette superbe ville. Petit déjeuner inclus.
translated by Google

Our clean bright double room sits in a relaxing Art Deco house near Gloucester Road. Great links to the independent shops nearby, Airbus, Rolls Royce, Southmead Hospital and 20 mins by bus to town. We're a friendly sociable couple who know the v best places to go in this great city. Breakfast included.

Le logement

Our house was built in 1929 & has been lovingly restored in a modern style with Art Deco features. The house is relaxing, clean and spacious. Guests are welcome to chill in our kitchen and garden. The bedroom itself has a very comfortable bed, free towels for guests, and it is very near the bathroom which you will share with my partner and I. It backs onto the garden so there should be no noise disturbing you from a great night's sleep. The room is not really suitable for families or more than two people, as we don't have a baby cot or spare bed.

Please note, we also have a lodger called Rob. He is a lovely person and has been thoroughly vetted. He won’t impact on your stay in anyway.

Accès des voyageurs

Cuisine-diner: aidez-vous au petit-déjeuner, nous allons régler tout pour vous. Les invités séjournant 3 jours ou plus entre le lundi au vendredi sont invités à utiliser notre cuisine pour préparer les repas du soir. Excuses, mais nous ne l'autorisons pas ce week-end - il y a beaucoup de restaurants à proximité, donc vous ne devriez avoir aucun problème à trouver quelque part génial à manger. Jardin. Salle de bain partagée. Wi-Fi super rapide gratuit. Stationnement gratuit toute la journée sur la route à l'extérieur de la maison. Normalement, il existe de nombreux espaces libres, mais l'espace devient sévèrement limité pour une période de quatre heures environ deux fois par mois lorsque Bristol Rovers joue un match à domicile (le stade est à environ 1 mile). Les invités qui apportent des voitures sont invités à déterminer s'il y a lieu ou non un match à domicile lors de leur visite en consultant le site Web Bristol Rovers.
translated by Google

Kitchen-diner: help yourself to breakfast, we will set everything out for you. Guests staying 3 days or longer between Monday to Friday are welcome to use our kitchen to prepare evening meals. Apologies, but we don't permit this at the weekend - there are lots of restaurants nearby so you should have no problems finding somewhere great to eat.

Garden.

Shared bathroom.

Free super fast wifi.

Free all day parking on the road outside the house. Normally there is plenty of free spaces available, but the space becomes severely limited for a period of four hours around twice per month when Bristol Rovers plays a home game (the stadium is about 1 mile away). Guests who are bringing cars are advised to determine whether or not there is a home game during their visit by looking on the Bristol Rovers website.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous nous efforçons de répondre aux courriels en quelques heures. Mon partenaire et moi-même travaillons à plein temps dans des rôles très occupés, de sorte que nous ne sommes pas là pendant la journée, et nous quittons la maison plus tôt. Les invités sont invités à se servir leur petit-déjeuner. Nous sommes en mesure d'accueillir les invités pour un enregistrement à la maison entre 18h et 20h30 chaque soir. En dehors de cela, nous vous recommandons un préavis et peut ou non être possible selon nos horaires de travail.
translated by Google

We aim to answer emails within a few hours. My partner and I both work full time in very busy roles so we're not around during the day, and we leave the house early. Guests are welcome to help themselves to breakfast. We are able to welcome guests for check in at the house between 6pm and 8.30pm each evening, any times outside of this would require advance notice and may or may not be possible, depending on our work schedules.

Autres remarques

Nous sommes heureux d'accepter un séjour d'une nuit.
translated by Google

We are happy to accept a one night stay.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Salle de sport
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking inside the house please, and no food to be eaten in the bedroom you have booked. We also ask guests not to bring other friends, relatives or unbooked guests back to the house, as we like to preserve a peaceful, relaxing atmosphere. We try to be 'Scandinavian' and ask guests to take off shoes when in the house. Thanks!


Annulations

109 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tomasini
mai 2016
Maison agreable,chambre confortable et hotes disponibles.A recommander.

Profil utilisateur de Maxime
juin 2016
Excellent sejour chez Samantha et Aidge. Ils sont tres acceuillant et sympathique. Le logement est impeccable et le quartier calme. Nous recommandons cette adresse. Nous y retournerons avec plaisir.

Profil utilisateur de Emilia
septembre 2017
Sam and Aidge were very welcoming but not at all overbearing. It was very easy to feel at home in their home. The room is wonderful and the bed super comfy! They had everything we needed for our stay and breakfast was delecious. Will defo be staying here again when in Bristol. Thank you x
Profil utilisateur de Sam
Réponse de Sam :
Lovely to meet you guys and hopefully see you again soon x
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Capucine
avril 2017
Very nice place, the room is comfortable and the house pleasant in a calm neighborhood ! Sam is really welcoming and accommodating

Profil utilisateur de Ludovic
octobre 2015
Nice house, clean and friendly. Samantha and her husband are very kind and helpful. They quickly made us feel at home leaving us free to move and install. The street is calm. A great place to stay. We recommend them.
Profil utilisateur de Sam
Réponse de Sam :
Thanks Ludovic and sorry for both of our losses in the Rugby World Cup! Best wishes Sam and Aidge :)
octobre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Elena
octobre 2017
We had a lovely time at Sam’s place - clean, warm and Sam was very friendly. Lovely breakfast too! Thank you :)

Profil utilisateur de Paul
octobre 2017
Sam's place was great! I had no issue getting parking outside, the house was as described and Sam was very accommodating. Communication was perfect! Couldn't ask for more. Would definitely recommend.

Bristol, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Sam
Hello, my name is Sam and I'm a sociable, friendly person who loves living in the wonderful city of Bristol. My partner Aidge and I enjoy hosting Airbnb guests in our home; we offer a comfortable and relaxed guest experience with great inside knowledge about our surrounding neigh…
Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires