Entrance off alley heads downstairs to well-lit apartment.Entering downstairs. Half staircase down to unit - the other half up to a locked door to the owner's residence.
Great apartment near shops, parks, transit & UW
Great apartment near shops, parks, transit & UW
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our comfortable basement apartment in Roosevelt has all you need. Located in a residential neighborhood just blocks from grocery and drug stores, restaurants and bars, as well as parks.

Le logement

The basement is entirely your space.

Accès des voyageurs

The side entrance to the house leads to the fully finished basement apartment.

Rental includes use of the washer & dryer located in the laundry room within the apartment. Some storage items are located in the area and are not included with the rental.

The home upstairs is connected at the top of the stairs. The door will remained locked for your privacy.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will make the key available for you to check-in. We will be available (at least by phone) to answer any questions you may have. We will respect your privacy and leave it up to you to get in touch with us.

Autres remarques

Queen size bed in bedroom and queen sofa bed in living room. Pac&Play may be available for kids upon request.

Full kitchen with dishes, Coffee, Tea, Creamer, Sugar, Oil, Salt & Pepper. Full size refrigerator, 2-burner gas stove (no oven), Microwave, Toaster, Hot Water Kettle, and French Press. Dish soap. Fire extinguisher.

Large 3/4 bath with towels for all. Shampoo, conditioner, body wash, lotion, and Qtips. Various travel size toiletries available. Hair dryer.

Cable TV (small), DVD Player (small selection of DVDs and a Red Box outside the nearby Bartell Drugs), HDMI cable to connect your laptop, Bose docking system for iPad or older iPhone, AM/FM CD player, and alarm clock.

Washer and Dryer use includes laundry detergent. Ironing board and iron.

Our home is nearly 100 years old and is not as soundproof as modern homes. You will be able to hear my family (including our toddler) walking overhead. Our little one is well behaved and in bed 7pm-7am, but I can't guarantee there won't be a toddler tantrum here or there. This has rarely been a problem for guests.

For guests staying 2 weeks or more, we will arrange for our cleaner to clean the space once per week - no additional cost.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 35%
Tarif week-end 128 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Please let us know if you need a different check-in/out time. We will be flexible if we can.

Parking is on-street. A permit will be available to you during your stay.

We live in a safe neighborhood, although like any urban environment, there is petty crime. Please keep the unit door locked and windows closed when you leave. If you have driven a car, keep possessions out of view.

If you leave with the key or parking pass, please return by mail. Fee of $15/day for loss of use until key and/or parking pass is returned. We will not charge this if the unit is not rented (hence no loss of use).


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 29 septembre 2017 - 31 mars 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 2 nuits.

87 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
septembre 2017
Katie's place was great! Very clean and cozy. There was a grocery store, a park, and lots of coffee shops/restaurants within walking distance. Due to a mishap with the hose system, my stay got cut short so a maintenance crew could have access to the apartment. Katie was more than accommodating, she gave me a refund on my missed nights and set me up with another airbnb the very next morning! She definitely knows how to run a business and treat people. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Steven
septembre 2017
Katie's apartment comfortably fit the four of us, is in a great location, and she responded quickly with our need to check in a bit before check in time. We had a great time and I would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Franck
août 2017
Good place. Well located. Clean. A bit expensive but we were very pleased to stay at her place.

Profil utilisateur de Krystal
août 2017
From start to finish - our stay at Katie's was above and beyond. Check in & check out was a breeze with the key lock box located steps away from the entrance. The apartment was tidy and homely - books, laundry, and snacks all available for our use. It felt like we were staying with a friend or family member. Would highly recommend this spot to anyone looking for a place to stay near UW or just looking to check out the greater Seattle area! 5/5! Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Ling
août 2017
Katie is very nice!The apartment is wonderful,our family enjoyed the stay very much! Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
août 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Katie's. It was extremely clean and close to downtown. Highly recommended to all looking to vacation in Seattle!

Profil utilisateur de Fergal
août 2017
This is a five star place. Amazing amenities, from laundry, bikes to snacks in the refrigerator. Very quiet and comfortable location. To be honest, Katie the host should be charging more than she is.

Seattle, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de KatieKatie est un Superhost.

My husband and I also host guests with AirBnB when our families are not visiting from South Dakota or England. We have an adventurous toddler and love to travel.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires