Three blocks from Main Street! 2

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This charming, century-old renovated Arts and Crafts home is just a Stein's throw from Ann Arbor's brew pubs, restaurants, main campus, Kerrytown and more! One bedroom with double bed included in this listing.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Cheminée
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 17 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Smoking allowed on the front porch.

No additional guests are allowed to be invited over for partying. My house is not suited for beer pong or other drinking games. Since I often have more than one guest at a time, I would appreciate it if guests are quiet and respectful to others who might be sleeping.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

32 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2017
Laurie was great throughout the whole process. She communicated well and always was willing to recommend great places in the area. She has a passion for the area and truly loves it. Her home is extremely cozy and welcoming, which is exactly like her personality. It is also extremely close to downtown. My girlfriend and I were there for 3 days and did not have to use our car once. It is in an extremely safe area. I would definitely recommend staying with Laurie if you are planning a trip to Ann Arbor.

Profil utilisateur de Jill
juillet 2017
Laurie's place was well located. We appreciated her help with our last-minute plans.

Profil utilisateur de Joe
juin 2017
Laurie's home is as advertised. Clean and comfortable. Also, Laurie is a gracious host.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
juin 2017
Laurie was a fantastic host! This was our first AirBnB stay and she made it so easy! The room and house were clean and beautiful. Great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Anne
avril 2017
Laurie's home is beautiful, clean, comfortable, and right around the corner from Main St. I arrived late at night in a snow storm. Laurie was really easy to get in touch with and very understanding. I really enjoyed my stay at her home with downtown Ann Arbor in easy walking distance. I'd definitely recommend and would stay again if I return for another visit!

Profil utilisateur de Kai
mars 2017
I had another wonderful stay with Laurie. I was staying in Ann Arbor for a few days for business, and she always goes the extra mile to make sure I am comfortable. Room is cozy and well decorated, the house is close to downtown and she is great company. I highly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Thea
mars 2017
Laurie's beautiful home was a great place for my trip to Ann Arbor. The location is perfect--walking distance to downtown and Kerrytown, with a great bakery right across the road. Her home was neat and tidy, with tons of charm and character. Laurie herself was a friendly and gracious host. Would highly recommend this home!

Cet hôte a 82 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ann Arbor, Michigan, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Laurie

I'm a musician with a band, She-Bop and the Riff Raff, and I love entertaining people.

I'm happy to accommodate your needs as best I can. My hobbies are sailing, skiing and gardening. I have a vegetable garden in my back yard and I'd always rather grow food than a lawn. :)

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires