BathroomLiving
Private Room CLOSE TO CITY 2km
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Impressive Private room in Exotic Mansion to call home. FREE WIFI and Linen.

RARE location close to City, transport, groceries, cafes and restaurants, Central to everything Melbourne has to offer!

If more than 2 people can work something out.

Le logement

One cozy Private Room available in Exotic Mansion.
Clean, Luxurious and Spacious without the price tag.
Central to everything Melbourne has to offer!

The cozy room has a queen bed, easily fit 1-2 people, hotel grade furniture and fittings, spacious and comfortable. Free WIFI and Linen provided.

The beautiful 8-bed 4-bath Mansion is located in one of most sought-after suburbs next to CBD.

Though the massive house has license to host a lot of guests, we are not a backpacker. We deliberately limit ourselves to 4x less people than what you would see in a backpackers of same size.

Let me know if you have more than 2 people we can try work something out

Accès des voyageurs

Glamorous Mansion features Beautiful Dining, Plasma TV, Leather Couch, Hot Baths, Commercial Coin Laundry, Garden Backyard and Courtyard, Big Modern Kitchen, fridge, all cookwares and utensils etc.. have I miss something? Ah yes, there's a Fish pond too!

All bills included. Communal areas cleaned once a week. Just bring your suitcase!

Toilet papers and extra bed sheets etc can be provided upon request

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Hi, my name is Frank and welcome to Melbourne.

I am an easy going guy, I love my work, believe in what I do, love my friends and all the nice cafes and pubs around town. You probably won't find me around a lot during working hours, but I am just a phone call or text away, happy to suggest you the best food, bar, art galleries around town to fill your schedule.

Anyway please make yourself at home and I hope you enjoy Melbourne. You will also find many other super friendly house mates who are keen to share with you their favorite place to visit too.

Autres remarques

There are many other housemates too. Students, young professionals and interstate visitors like yourself. Quiet, social and friendly environment with people from all walks of life.

I am an experienced host, but fairly new to Airbnb itself, so please can I encourage you to take advantage of the low price now while I look towards accumulating 100+ good reviews.

Rooms in this house normally get taken very well in advance (from many sources) so please can I encourage you to send inquiry early to see where I can help


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 4 €
Tarif week-end 41 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00

Clean and dry dishes immediately after use. No pets and no smoking in the house. No loud music and no parties please.

Honesty policy: I don't leave negative review for my guests, because I believe open communication directly with you is the way to go. I hope you can do the same for me too. Talk to me right away if something needs attention. If not i assume everything ok and wont entertain resolution request after stay is over


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
février 2016
Room was basic but clean

Profil utilisateur de David
février 2016
Frank was not there when I arrived but communication was good and I was able to get to my room with the clear instructions he gave. Although there were many people staying in the building it was quiet at night and most people left early in the morning for work so kitchen was never busy. It was about a 45 minute walk into the city center but there is a tram and train stop within 5-10 minutes walk. A big supermarket is just around the corner as are many food outlets. Accommodation was basic but that's why the price is cheap. All in all good value.

Cet hôte a 27 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Frank

Hello my name is Frank, and I am a full time young professional in Melbourne.

I love my job, believe in what I so, love travelling, love the concept of bed and breakfast, and would like to share this 'home' experience with you.

I understand the need for privacy, cleanliness, keeping everything simple, have someone just a phone call away and a host who cares!

I am an experienced hosts but fairly new to airbnb itself so please feel free to take full advantage of the good price now while I work on getting 100+ good reviews =)

Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文

Le quartier

Logements similaires