Master bedroom2nd bedroom with 3 single sided beds.
Rural house near Aracena sierra
Rural house near Aracena sierra
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
6 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
6 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Beautiful rural home in the protected National Park of Sierra Arecena, completely equiped with 2 bedrooms, one a master and the other with three single beds; 1 bathroom. The kitchen is completely equipped with dishwasher, microwave, stove/oven, refridgerator, etc. The large salon/dining room has a real wood burning chimney. The home is situated in the middle of the natural national park "sierra de Aracena", a protected natural habitat that is dense forest full of javali--wild pigs that feed marvelously on the nuts that fall from the chestnut trees and other natural vegetation. While in the rural area, there are many interesting locations to visit such as the Grotos of Marvels, a medieval castle, and the Pena de Alajar. You could visit the beaches of Spain or Portugal, which are a few hours drive away. Stay for a week or more and be away from it all in the most natural surroundings possible, and be at the beach for a day or two if you wish to venture out a bit. Also within driving range is the marvelous city of Seville.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Chauffage
Lave-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 100 €
Réduction à la semaine : 48%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Aracena, EspagneMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Marcos

I am an art and web-design graduate, with over 14 years of professional training, ten years of professional commercial art and web related experience with individual companies, newspapers, magazines and book editors. I also has over 10 years as an accredited/certified educator in many fields of web design for colleges in both the USA and Spain.
In every way, I like "hands-on" type of person. I loves woodworking and construction, using his artistic talents to make things beautiful. I also do muralist and painter, and has even made children's movable toys, inspired by wanting to make durable and beautiful toys for his now 4 year-old son.
I am both American and Spanish; he was born in Maderid, Spain, moved to USA when he was aged 8, graduated from college there, taught at a college in Virginia, then moved to Spain, where he has lived in the Sevilla-Huelva regional area for the past 15 years. I love working with people, and gives high detail to the things he does or commits himself to, including in his new business of rural home vacation rentals in Andalucia, Spain.

Langues : English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires