4bed row-home with yard, East Falls
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern, open, spacious row-home, One block from Kelly drive path, 3.5 miles to Art Museum. 2 queen beds, one pull out sofa, one futon, one regular sofa. Sleeps up to 8 people. Wonderful kitchen. Quiet neighborhood, backyard patio with seating and charcoal grill.

Accès des voyageurs

Automatic door lock. Access by invitation only. Makes for an easy arrival and departure. No keys to hand off. You just need to have a smart phone and I will walk you through how to open and close the door.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depending on when you visit, I may or may not be in the immediate area, but I will always be available by phone to help with whatever concerns may arise.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Check in: 11am
Check out: 4pm

Please no smoking. No pets either. Feel free to grill - there is charcoal under the grill in the bucket.
No parties please. My neighbor is a wonderful old man who needs his sleep.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Denver, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Alex

I am currently a OBGYN resident in Denver CO. I am still new to the city but I LOVE to travel. I have lived in a number of places throughout my life thus far, I have family all over the world (literally), and love visiting new places and meeting new people. Whenever I am not working I like to read novels, watch movies, exercise, be outside, and travel! I already have my list of books I want to read this summer - Stiff (by Mary Roach), the Alimentary Canal (by Mary Roach), Host (By that twilight author, Don't make fun!), and How Doctors Think (by Jerome Groopman), Red Herring Without Mustard (Bradley Alan), and How we do Harm ( by Otis Webb Brawley). Don't spoil any of them for me though!

As a guest, I like to be independent. I always appreciate any suggestions for great food and great things to see in a new place, but I am not clingy and I like to go about things on my own, or with my husband. We are newlyweds and have been together for 8 years and we are great travel partners. We eat just about EVERYTHING and love to try new food and do all sorts of outdoorsy things. But we always look forward to the food most of all. (He is the cook though, not me. I just like to eat!)

My life motto is pretty much science, learning, family, and friends.. (I swear I am a fun person tho! haha) But as much as I love learning and school, I hate writing. I am really quite terrible at writing, so I hope this above blurb gives you some idea of who I am and what I am like...

Langues : English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires