With one queen bed and one double sofa bedSuper comfortable queen sized bed


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

studio

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Stylish, modern and clean studio in an unbeatable location. Located just 1 minute from the Skytree; there are restaurants, bars and shops within a few minutes walk, and only 2 mins from the metro station. Free mobile WiFi router is provided for you!

Le logement

This stylish and modern apartment is equipped with a comfortable queen bed and a pull out double sofa bed.

Being only 1 minute from the Skytree, you will find everything you need within walking distance. There is a 7-11 less than 30 seconds walk, and the metro is just 2 minutes walk.

I will provide our guests with a comprehensive guide, including recommendations on where to go, what to see, and which restaurants to try. If you get lost, or you're not sure where to go, give me a message or SMS.

SLEEP.
The studio has a queen size bed with IKEA SULTAN ELSFJORD mattress which will comfortably sleep two adults, and a double sized sofa bed which will sleep two more. Wool stuffed duvet is provided in the winter and blankets in the summer for your comfort.

ENTERTAINMENT.
You can relax and enjoy the Denon CD audio system and Sony speakers, or watch TV on the LG display using the TV tuner.

Although there is no smoking permitted inside you are welcome to smoke on the balcony.

EAT.
The kitchen has an electric stove, microwave, refrigerator, toaster, and basic cookware for you to make a simple meal. The kitchen counter has a set of glassware and utensils. There is also an electric kettle for you to make hot water. You can buy instant noodles, tea and coffee from the 7-11 near by.

HYGIENE.
The bathroom has a Japanese bath tub and shower with an on-demand hot water system. The toilet is a simple western toilet without the fancy electronics. I will have shampoo, conditioner and body wash, and fresh cotton towels for all guests. There is also a fully automatic washer, and you are welcome to dry your clothes out in the balcony.

CONNECTIVITY.
The apartment comes with a mobile portable 4G WiFi router, which you can take with you when you go out to stay connected (please do not lose the router, a penalty of $200 will be deducted from the damage deposit if you lose the router). The data is unlimited, but will slow down after excessive use, and reset the next day.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full access to the room and balcony.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can get the keys from the mailbox. I can meet you to guide you through the room if you are checking in outside of work hours. For long stays, I can help with garbage sorting and bring fresh sheets and towels.

Autres remarques

The location is a lively tourist area with restaurants and bars very close by. They are usually open until midnight, and the streets will be lively with tourists and local people. It will be quiet from about midnight as shops close, but If you sleep early, you might find it noisy.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 13 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 26
Caution : 177
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 79 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

CHECK-IN time is after 4pm JST and CHECK-OUT time is 11am JST. I can let you check in early or check out late only if there is no other guest before/after your stay.

This is a NON-SMOKING apartment however you are welcome to smoke on the balcony.

SHOES - As with all Japanese homes, please take off your shoes inside the apartment.

PETS are not permitted.

Not suitable for Heavy Cooking. Please enjoy the awesome restaurants in the Skytree shopping complex!

KEYS - Please be careful not to lose the key. If you do there will be a $20 penalty deducted from the damage deposit.

GARBAGE DISPOSAL – Please separate the garbage into burnable, non-burnable, and recycle. More information about garbage is provided in the manual. If the trash bin is full, please tie up the garbage bag and put it in the plastic container out in the balcony and I will collect it after check out.

NOISE - This is a lively tourist area with shops open until midnight. You can talk and play music with reasonable volume but please be very quiet after midnight.

KEEPING CLEAN - Please tidy up when you leave. If there are stains or damages to the furniture or the room, the cleaning and repair fees will be deducted from your damage deposit.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

100 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elvi
juillet 2017
交通很便利,房間大

Profil utilisateur de Henny
juillet 2017
The place is so strategic, is very near to tokyo skytree only cross the street ,surely will be back again if has another chance

Profil utilisateur de 许甜甜
juillet 2017
位置非常方便,离天空树只有几步路,半夜也很安静,楼下的酒吧没有噪音传来。不足之处就是洗浴用品比较一般而且瓶身没有标示,分不清沐浴露和洗发水,洗衣液也没有及时补充。总的来说想在天空树和浅草附近游玩的话,Steven家是非常不错的选择。

Profil utilisateur de Helen
juillet 2017
Cozy place and convenient location. 1 minute walk to the Skytree and just a few stations from the sightseeing spots, 淺草寺 and 上野恩賜公園.

Profil utilisateur de Bruce
juin 2017
走出門外,步行1分鐘就到晴空塔,步行5分鐘即可到地鐵站,逛街或搭車都相當方便。房間很乾淨,晚上也不吵鬧,整體來說相當舒適,個人給予很高的評價。

Profil utilisateur de 马金铭
juin 2017
Good place to live

Profil utilisateur de John
juin 2017
Great trip. JR

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Sumida, JaponMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Steven

Hi I am Steven. I am hosting with my girlfriend Yurina who is an experienced host. We live in Oshiage near the Skytree, and both work In Tokyo. I am originally from Canada and I've lived in Japan for 5 years. Yurina and I travel a lot and love to see new places and meet new people, and we are happy to give recommendations for things to do around Tokyo and Yokohama where we usually hang out. I hope you enjoy your stay in Tokyo!

Langues : English, 中文, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires