Beautiful communal house Bushwick
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Grand espace ouvert. Vivre avec des personnes ouvertes qui vous feront le bienvenue. Veuillez noter que cette maison est hors de l'arrêt Halsey L et il est à environ 7/10 minutes à pied du métro. La région est très proche du changement de la région de Bushwick et nous avons maintenant beaucoup de cafés et de bars dans la région. Nous disposons actuellement de 2 chambres à air comprimé et 2 maisons de campagne vivant dans la maison. Il y a toujours des amis et de la famille. Vous pouvez socialiser ou accrocher dans les nombreux domaines de la maison pour faire vos affaires.
translated by Google

Large open space. Living with open caring people who will make you feel welcome.

Please note this house is off the Halsey L stop and it is about a 7/10min walk to the subway. The area is very close to the changing of the Bushwick area and we are now getting lots of cafe's and bars in the area.

We currently have 2 airbnb rooms and 2 housemates living in the house. There is always friends and family around too. You can socialize or hang in the many areas of the house to do your thing.

Le logement

Une belle grande salle disponible pour partager avec un grand groupe de personnes à la fin des années 20. Si vous voulez une famille loin de chez vous et une véritable expérience de New York, ce serait l'endroit pour vous. Nous sommes également très gay Il est à seulement 15 minutes de Manhattan et à 5 minutes du funky Williamsburg. Nous sommes hors du train L Je suis également professeur d'ESL, donc mon lieu serait parfait pour les étudiants qui essaient d'apprendre l'anglais
translated by Google

A beautiful big room available to share with a great bunch of people in the late 20's. If you want a family away from home and a true NYC experience then this would be the place for you. We are also very gay friendly

It is only 15 minutes to Manhattan and 5 minutes to the funky Williamsburg. We are off the L train

I am also an ESL teacher so my place would be perfect for students who are trying to learn English


Équipements
Logement fumeur
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 43 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Clean and considerate of the space

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

44 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
septembre 2017
Lovely home, friendly people. Very handy for the L train. I felt at home. Gary was also very helpful with some random matters that I needed help with during my stay.

Profil utilisateur de Valerio
septembre 2017
Nice house, clean and big. The room is small but the bed is big. Near the metro to reach Manhattan.

Profil utilisateur de Venetia
août 2017
A beautiful, spacious house inhabited by genuinely lovely people - I can't recommend this place highly enough. I really enjoyed my stay here. Very easy to get into Manhattan via a couple of different subway lines, but also great to wander around Bushwick, which has a great neighbourhood vibe. There are good local bars and eateries not too far away and the local Deli makes a very tasty quesadilla. While this is the less gentrified part of Bushwick, it's a very easy bus or subway ride (or decent walk) to the hipper bits, and on the plus side it's a great house with lovely folk.

Profil utilisateur de Dylan
août 2017
This was the perfect spot for those who want to experience the city but also be able to enjoy some quiet downtime on occasion. The house was very beautiful and well kept, and the subway nearby provided quick access to and from the city. In additon, my flight was severely delayed and I didn't arrive until 1 a.m., but I was given a code to a lockbox outside the front door so I didn't have to worry about waiting until the morning to check in. Overall, it was a very comfortable and accommodating situation. I would definitely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Adrien
août 2017
Gary is a superhost everything was great, I highly recommend this place

Profil utilisateur de Lindsey
mai 2017
I had a lovely time at Gary's place the month and 2weeks I was there. Kyla, Gary, and Fernando were very caring hosts and roommates, and the other Airbnb was always respectable and kind. There are 4 rooms, 2 are Gary and Fernando, and 2 are Airbnb's. Everyone but Gary shares the 1.5 bathrooms, and I never had problem with waiting for the shower. I am coming from the Midwest, so the room felt small to me, but it was clean and I had everything I needed. The house is beautifully decorated with a great mix of vintage and new, a lovely backyard, and a 10 minute walk from the L-line. The neighborhood is lively with a park nearby. What made my stay the best was definitely these hosts--they were always attentive and caring towards me, funny, conversational, and invited me to drinks and dinner. We often chatted in the kitchen over wine or coffee. At one point I was the only girl in the house of three guys, and I never felt insecure or uncomfortable. Thanks again!
Profil utilisateur de GaryGary est un Superhost.
Réponse de Gary :
Thanks Lindsey, you fir in great. Sorry I did't get to write a review for you in time. You were great to have around and thanks for the kind review!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Pjotr
avril 2017
Kyla's place is great. Big comfortable house just like in the pictures. There are more people staying at Kyla's house but you have a lot of privacy. Communication with Kyla was perfect.

Cet hôte a 47 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de GaryGary est un Superhost.

Hi! My name is Gary, and I am the host of Kyla's house. I've been living here for several years and love to open the home to guests who want an authentic New York experience. There is a strong international ambiance in the house that we like to maintain, so we welcome people from all over the world to come stay with us!

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires