The garden in the back of the house, it is fenced.Backdoor to the garden
Cozy Istrian house with garden
Cozy Istrian house with garden

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The perfect place for resting and enjoy the life in the inland of Istria.
The place is isolated from the crowds but in the same time it is the perfect base location for exploring Istria and its seaside.

Le logement

The place is the best base location for explore Istria and enjoy both countryside and seaside.
The house is located in the end of the village, it has a small garden in the back of the house.

The house was built in 15th century and renovated in 2012, it has 70 m2 and 150m2 of shared garden.
It has 2 bedrooms each with a doublebed and the couch in the living room can also be turned into a doublebed.
The bathroom and the kitchen are equipped with all the essentials needed for living.

(optional) We serve breakfast for 5€ per person (homemade bread, butter, marmelade...)

Accès des voyageurs

Our guests have access to the small garden in the back of the house. The garden is shared with the householder (us).

Autres remarques

The house is located in a peaceful and small village. The best place for walking in the woods, riding a bike or just taste our local food and products (wine, olive oil)
If you have children you can let them playing around, running and explore lot of this they miss in the city.

Next to the listed house we have our small family restaurant were we offer our homemade products and traditional food, and of course everything is organic!

In our neighborhood you can see a lot of animals like sheep free pasturing, chicken, rabbits, gooses, ducks and cows.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier


Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

We expect our guests to behave as they do in their home.

Smoking is not allowed in the house.
Small pets are allowed but please inform us before!
During their stay, guest should take care of the house and keep it clean and tidy.

Don't go upstairs with dirty shoes.
Don't let your pet sleeps on the bed, on the couch or on the carpet - please bring your own pet's bed!

If you are using the A/C please close the windows and the doors for better efficiency.
If you are using the A/C please turn it off when you leave the house.

If you need anything come to our place and ask, we will gladly help you!



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Kati
août 2016
Zrenj ist ein schönes, kleines Dorf. Unsere Gastgeberfamilie war total sympathisch, immer da, wenn man sie brauchte, aber keineswegs aufdringlich. Einfach nett und unkompliziert. Das Haus war bestens ausgestattet. Das ganze Dorf ist eine Spielwiese für Kinder. Man braucht in der Gegend auf jeden Fall ein Auto, fußläufig erreicht man nichts, wo man einkaufen kann. Es war ein rundherum gelungener Urlaub!

Profil utilisateur de Courtney
août 2015
This is a special place and Marko and his family were excellent hosts. The home for rent is wonderful - very well set-up and clean. It could comfortably hold a small family for an extended period of time. I wish I could have stayed longer. Also, Marko had elderflower juice that he had made waiting in the fridge when I got there. I was also able to see the family tavern next door and try some homemade grappa. I heard from people a few towns away that when the tavern is open, it has the best food in the area. The surrounding area is beautiful and Marko provided some great recommendations for things to do and see. I highly recommend a stay here.

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Zagreb, CroatieMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Marko

I am a student of the 5th year at the faculty of pharmacy and biochemistry in Zagreb.
I like biking, reading (my kindle is full) and watching good movies.
I have 2 aquariums with angelfish and I like shaving soaps.

When I travel i like to see as much as i can (cultural stuff, buildings, parks, museums). I like to try typical food (i try everything) and I try to understand the way of life of the people where I stay. I don't make a lot of photos when traveling because I try to experience the place.

As a host, if I'm at home i will advice you where to go, what to see and where and what to eat. I will show you my town and our way of life.
When you book at my place you won't get only 4 walls and a bed, you will get much more!

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires