Bedroom / 2Bedroom / 3


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Charming and spacious apartment for 2 (or 3) within short walking distance to the most adorable places in town: Centre Ville (4 min), Avenue de Champagne (8 min), vines (5 min), market (5 min) or train station (10 min) - everything is closeby.

Le logement

Spacious maisonette (duplex) flat on the second floor of the building. On the entry floor you find a spacious living room and an open kitchen, a bathroom with shower as well a small separate toilet. On the top floor of the apartment you will find a bedroom with a king-size bed (plus a separate matress for floor-use for a third person or one child) and a second room (which is my home office and will be locked during my absence).

LIVING ROOM
In the living room you will find a sofa, the TV, an old fireplace (only for decoration, candles are lit instead) as well as salon corner with two comfortable salon stools at the window, overlooking the roofs of Épernay.

DINING AREA & KITCHEN
The dining table is placed between the living room corner and the kitchen. Right beside the table there's a coffee bar with two bar stools separating the dining and living zone from the kitchen.

SLEEPING
The bedroom is a spacious room with a comfortable king size bed (180 x 200 cm). Looking out the window you can catch a glimpse into the vines which are just a 5 minute walk away. If you arrive with a third person or kids, an additional mattress is provided (to sleep on the floor).

The house is located very central, yet in a quiet family housing neighbourhood. You can get a good rest at night but walk into the city centre in only 4 minutes. All the interesting points of Épernay are within reach: the Avenue de Champagne, the Caves of the big Champagne Houses as well as the smaller Champagne grower houses or boutiques, restaurants, cafés and brasseries.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to living room / kitchen / dining area, bathroom, toilet and bedroom. The only place apart from this is my home office room which I ask you to respect as my private zone and will be closed while I'm away.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If possible within my schedule, I will be there to welcome you personally and make sure to explain everything to you.

Autres remarques

Eventually my cat is going to stay at the apartment while I'm gone. So I will rely on you to feed her twice a day, show her a little love meanwhile and keep her water as well as the cat toilet fresh daily.

ALSO PLEASE NOTE CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT TIMES:
- Check-in usually between 11 am and 14 pm, however it's dependable on both of our travel schedules, so let's discuss that right at your booking
- Check-out until 11:00 a.m.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 11:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 25
Caution : 500
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Tarif week-end : 110 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00

The basic rule in these walls is: be friendly to me and my cat and we will be friendly in return :-) I also live by the concept of open communication: so if there's something you need or worry about let's speak about it to improve the situation for both sides.

Please take care about enough daily airing of rooms, and enough heating in the cold and humid winter times. If you don't want the curious cat to eventually take a nap in your bed, please make sure to close to door to your room every time you leave. Please clean your room regularly.

Be considerate about other flat mates (which is me, your host) and don’t leave any marks in the bathroom and kitchen - please clean up after yourself and leave all shared rooms as clean you found them so we can all have a good time.

As guest you are also responsible for the flat during the stay, windows and doors must be locked with the keys when leaving.

Please report all damages on the flat, furniture or other personal items immediately. And please do not loose the keys as they belong to the house locking system, and would cost you the deposit to replace it.

Strictly non-smoking, no parties or events, no drugs, no pets and no additional overnight guest are allowed in the apartment. The house is very quiet; silence must be respected from 22 h at night until 8 h in the morning.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 juillet 2017 - 30 septembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 38 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Épernay, FranceMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Stefanie

Bonjour,

I'm Stefanie and I live in Épernay in the lovely region of Champagne. Being german by origin and french by heart (the reason why I moved here) I am living a culinary life here, combining my profession as a culinary writer with my passion for the wines and the culture of the region.

I'm interested in people and their stories, all kinds of culinary aspects from restaurants to cooking or wine, in music as well as in movies. I love to laugh, live and enjoy meeting people who love life as much as I do. I'm always up for adventures and new discoveries and love to explore Épernay and the whole region of Champagne with open eyes and a curious mind.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires