The Albany (pub at end of road) from the riverBailey boy
Victorian terraced house nr river
Victorian terraced house nr river

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Victorian character filled terraced house with patio, in a leafy suburb with a riverside pub at the end of the road. Short walk to Hampton court and 35 minutes train to London.

Pet lovers only!! Rabbits in the garden, a cat and Guinea pig in loft!

Le logement

This is a lovely character-filled Victorian cottage in a nice street, 10 minutes from the station which is 35 minutes into London. There is off street parking. It is also 15 minutes walk to Hampton Court with its free beautiful gardens. The river and river walk is at the bottom of the road ... It's idyllic.

There is a lounge, a dining room, kitchen and sun drenched patio downstairs. Upstairs a double bedroom, huge bathroom with shower and Victorian roll top bath. There are two further bedrooms but they have small pets in them...

The pets
Our cat is called Bailey but other cats in the neighbourhood visit much to his disgust. There is a hamster in my daughter's bedroom. A Guinea pig in the loft room and rabbits on the back patio. A menagerie! Someone will come in to take care of the animals every day so you can just have cuddles if you want . It is my daughter who is animal mad ... I am just fanatical about making sure the place stays clean!!! Cleaner comes weekly.

Accès des voyageurs

There are three rooms downstairs - a lounge, dining room and kitchen, with a leafy terrace out the back. Upstairs there is one double bedroom and one single, with a stairway (not suitable for the elderly!) up to the double loft room.

Whilst in theory the property sleeps 5, because of the pets in situ it is better for a couple ...

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be away on holiday so won't be available. However someone is coming in every day to take care of the animals and a friend half an hour away can also help

Autres remarques

Just the pets really!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

You can check in whatever time suits you and check out at midday
Please be nice to the animals but you don't need to clean/look after them


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Helen
août 2015
Heather's home was warm, welcoming and the perfect retreat for me and my family.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Heather
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires