Enter through a cathedral ceiling foyer with hardwood floors. The kitchen has a breakfast bar, an island, and features modern finishes.


Logement entier

10 voyageurs

4 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

2200 sq ft and spacious. Comfy movie room w/ motorized big screen & seating, open living room, huge kitchen with island and backyard all on main floor. Upstairs is the brand new washer & dryer and 3 bedrooms. We have Comcast wifi & cable too! :)

Le logement

This townhouse is only 3 years old and is 2200sq ft. The home is split up to allow space for 10-15 guests, but comfortably fits a family of 6-8. There will be an clean and brand new air mattress available.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire home is open for your comfort. My home is now your home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Household staff services (cleaning, cooking, running errands, childcare & driver). We are available upon request upon availability and with 48 hour advanced notice. :)


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 178
Caution : 891
Tarif week-end : 664 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I will pop in with advanced notice just to quickly check-in on my belongings in the home. Smoking is allowed with restrictions; smoking on the back deck is preferred.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Doniell

I am currently working as a household manager and my husband is a interior decorator. We are both very active, family oriented and we love to take short family road trips. We work very hard and take pride in our home. As of May 2015, I obtained my Masters Degree in Business and I am currently working towards obtain my Masters in Education as well. I am hoping to open my own child care center within the next 3 years if not sooner. I have a love for children and education.

Now that I am finished with school I am looking forward to traveling and visiting many exotic islands and destinations with my family. My motto is life is what you make it, so I want to enjoy every moment, good and bad.

Langues : English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires