Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
12 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Siting by Blue Mountains Drive is this large spacious home with modem comfort and warm atmosphere. Sleeps up to 12 people in four bedrooms, two bathrooms including one en-suit bathroom, two lounge rooms each with a sofa bed. Slow combustion wood stove, large modem kitchen.

Large eco garden is the place to relax and to reconnect kids to nature, with fresh organic veggie, fruits are the bonus. karaoke, table tennis, play station game are for everyone;

Le logement

Spacious house with two living areas, perfect for large family or two families stay. All the guests matter here. Relaxed style inside out. Large 55inch smart colour TV with Internet access and lots of CD DVDs. Play station 2 for kids. Karaoke and table tennis for all. BBQ ready.

Yes, wifi is available, so you are still connected to the outside world while stay in the mountains.

Cereal, coffee, tea, milk and sugar are provided. Linen and towels are also provided.

Please explore our backyard with extensive veggie patch and fruit trees, pick food from the ground. Kids may like to play with chickens, or meet at cubby house to leave the parents alone!

We have cots and high chairs for babies. Pet is also welcome and having space to run in the fully fenced backyard.

This is a place to deserve a few days of life change.

Accès des voyageurs

Many off-street car spaces.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

House manager will be available to contact if required.

Autres remarques

All the veggie and fruits are edible, so help yourselves. But if you don't know what they are, please don't try!!

No heating provided during day-light saving period

Please note there is no air-conditions for the house, and although we provide adequate heatings of two slow combustion stove, two gas heaters and all the bedroom with a electrical heater and all the bed has electrical blanket, you should still not assume it can be heated as warm as in Sydney town during the cold seasons!! So you must bring very warm clothes when staying inside the house and during the evening.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
2 canapés convertibles

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 8
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 27 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 343 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 295 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

As the property is in a residential neighbourhood, the quiet policy applied and strictly no party allowed outside when dark.

All the heaters must be turned off if the room is not attended.

Don't let the chickens outside during the night.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Robyn
mai 2017
Great place!

Profil utilisateur de Sindhu
février 2017
Good place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Adam
octobre 2016
A place with everything needed, if you like the country life, this is perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah-Ann
octobre 2016
A great spacious house, near all the main site seeing areas, with most things you could need for a weekend. Lovely big garden with fresh veggies.

Profil utilisateur de Danny
octobre 2016
We stayed over a weekend with a child and dog. Everyone had a fantastic time

Profil utilisateur de 全
juillet 2016
Jeff先生很负责,而且房子的设施堪称完美,保暖和环境真的很让人有再来一次的冲动,虽然在晚上因为天气原因没有电,但是Jeff很贴心的给我们延长了住宿时间,所以非常感谢他的招待。

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juillet 2016
The house was well setup for two x families. The kids had a great time in the cubby house and playing table tennis, and was perfect for our needs.

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jeff

With passion in sustainable life and eco-tourism, I changed my career to a gardener, permaculturist and outdoor guider. I moved into Blue Mountains four years ago when I retired as IT professional. My wife has a long experience of working in hospitality industry. Yes, so this, we are eager to meet you and serve you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires